We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$104
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/16/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$104
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/17/22
Agoda.com
$80
View deal
Priceline$82
Hotels.com$104
Travelocity$104
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,185)
Filter reviews
1,185 results
Traveler rating
417
404
208
80
76
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
417
404
208
80
76
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location bedroom apartment washing machine walking distance these apartments business trip would stay again pleasant stay short stay central location city accommodation dryer roomy kitchenette
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
204 - 209 of 1,185 reviews
Reviewed July 1, 2019

Not a bad stay. It was a little run down and not the cleanest but the location was great and the staff were friendly. The couches had stains all over them. Next time will pprbably stay somewhere a little nicer.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Tour44278912309
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
QuestonWilliam, Front Office Manager at Quest on William, responded to this reviewResponded July 3, 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback.

Positive- Excellent Location, Friendly staff

Negative- Little run down, Couches had stain all over. - As we are getting the rooms fully done in current renovation process, it will be all look band new.

Please feel free to let me know when you are travelling to Melbourne next time. We will make sure you are well looked after.

Thank you for staying at Quest on William.

Kind Regards,
G.K.Serasinghe
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2019

Excellent location if you are off to court. Parking is available for higher vehicles, I would suggest ringing ahead if you own a 4 wheel drive. The staff were very keen to help with good local knowledge. They suggested Hardware Lane for dinner and Max's was brilliant, great food and service.If you don't want to walk 3 blocks, Little Billy's across the road also very good.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Peter D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
QuestonWilliam, Guest Relations Manager at Quest on William, responded to this reviewResponded July 4, 2019

Dear Peter,


So glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.

It is great to hear that you like the location of the hotel and the service from the Front Office team. Our staff work very hard to ensure all our guests get the most out of their visit. I hope to impress you again on a future visit.

Thank you again for taking time to write this review.


Kind Regards,

Anthony Leung
Assistant of Front Office Manager


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2019

We stayed in a two bedroom apartment, was perfect for our girls weekend away. It was a little noisy and I had booked parking which was not available on arrival but other than that it was great. It was clean, modern, had everything we needed, and the beds are super comfy.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Escape63599871440
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
QuestonWilliam, Guest Relations Manager at Quest on William, responded to this reviewResponded July 4, 2019

Good evening,

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback.

It is always good to hear about our guest's positive and negative feedback as this lets us know what we are doing right and also the areas where we can improve.

Apologise for the parking issue you had on arrival. As our onsite parking spots are very limited, we cannot guarantee everyone can park onsite and we do have to use other alternative offsite park option when we run out of onsite car park.



Kind Regards,

Anthony Leung
Assistant of Front Office Manager


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2019 via mobile

About this special hotel, I have seveal emphasize. Firstly, the space is very, very large, compared with five-star hotels, feeling like home, you have enough space to do acitivties. Secondly, The decoration style of the whole house is very modern. It makes people feel very comfortable and suitable for leisure, travel and business. In addition, it located in the center of the city, it is very convenient to go anywhere. Futhermore, The room is equipped with kitchen and supporting facilities.You can cook delicious freedom. Heaters and air conditioners are the latest facilities. Melbourne is visible through large floor windows. The bathroom is very clean and tidy. The service attitude of the front desk is very good. If you are for business or only one.Excellent location and quiet and comfortable environment are also your best choice. It also will bring a very romantic experience to the couple, a very warm experience to the family.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank 349,137,923
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
QuestonWilliam, Guest Relations Manager at Quest on William, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2019

Good afternoon,

So glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. The staff love to hear our guests have enjoyed their time with us and the facilities we have available. We have a great team here and we certainly love what we do. I will be sure to pass on your feedback to them.

We look forward to seeing you again.

Kind Regards,

Anthony Leung
Assistant of Front Office Manager


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2019

Wonderful accomodation in city center, well connected with free zone tram and very close to Bourke Street Tram Stop. Crown Melbourne is in walking distance, shopping areas are nearby. Hassle free accomodation.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank LasmaM1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
QuestonWilliam, Guest Relations Manager at Quest on William, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2019

Dear Lasma,

Thank you for your review and for sharing your experience.

It is great to read that you enjoyed our central location.

We hope to impress you again on a future visit.

Kind Regards,

Anthony Leung
Assistant of Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews