We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$122
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/06/21
Booking.com
$122
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Destinia.com
$118
View deal
Hotels.com$122
eDreams$122
ZenHotels.com$123
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,554)
Filter reviews
3,554 results
Traveler rating
1,757
1,272
347
105
73
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,757
1,272
347
105
73
Show reviews that mention
All reviews queen street great location hardware lane the penthouse bourke st mall great stay central location room service full kitchen within walking distance home away from home living area great room would stay again washing machine easy access tram stop
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
332 - 337 of 3,554 reviews
Reviewed July 13, 2019

Excellent stay in the heart of melbourne! We stayed at the penthouse and it was really great! Clean rooms, great service and staff and will surely be back again soon. Highly recommend place this to all!

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank karan517
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ncopsey, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2019

Thanks for the great feedback!

our double story penthouse apartments are fantastic - glad you enjoyed them. We have a great team here and it sounds like they made an impression.

We look forward to seeing you at another TFE property again soon

Nathan Copsey
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2019

Stayed 4 nights 2 bedroom with wife and daughter. 17th floor. Easy from skybus via tram 10 min. Right in city centre transport tram train nearby. Close to markets and center of Melbourne. Comfortable beds quiet and dark rooms. I was working nearby so needed nights sleep.
Have stayed in Melbourne often this was certainly good value.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank flemming156
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ncopsey, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2019

Thanks for the great feedback!

Our 2 bedroom apartments (with 2 ensuite bathrooms!) are fantastic and i'm pleased you got the chance to enjoy them.

Hope to see you at Adina Melbourne again soon.

Nathan Copsey
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2019

We had a great 5 night stay with Adina Queen St, in their 1brm apartment.
Nice big apartment, very clean, with well set out facilities, comfy bed, great shower and opening windows.
Location was perfect, tram stop just around the corner and everything within easy walking distance.
This is our second stay at Adina Queen St and would definitely stay there again.
Thanks Adina for providing top class accommodation.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank VivienneH129
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ncopsey, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2019

Hi Vivienne,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us some great feedback!

We certainly are in a great location as you have discovered - walking distance to everything Melbourne has to offer!

Thanks for being a top class guest!

Nathan Copsey
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2019

My husband stayed in these clean, comfortable and spacious apartments whilst on business and we simply cannot praise the staff enough! Prior to his arrival, I enquired whether I would be able to have items delivered to the hotel and the staff were so friendly and accommodating during our email conversations! Kate in particular was really personable and was incredibly kind to us. The kindness continued when my husband arrived and he had a great 5 night stay!
Thanks to all the staff and in particular Kate who go above and beyond to make customers feel valued.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank CTI88
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ncopsey, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2019

Hi,

Thanks for the great feedback - Kate is an absolute gem and we are lucky to have her!

We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Melbourne :)

Nathan Copsey
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2019

We had a wonderful saty at Adina Melbourne. Walking distance to every places. Excellent customer service. Nice,big and comfortable room. Will stay at Adina Melbourne queen street when visit Melbourne again.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank skychris55
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ncopsey, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne, responded to this reviewResponded July 8, 2019

Hi Chris,

Thanks for the great feedback! We certainly are within walking distance of everything Melbourne has to offer.

We have an extremely friendly team and so pleased to hear you had great interactions with them.

We look forward to welcoming you back when you visit Melbourne again

Nathan Copsey
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews