We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$122
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/06/21
Booking.com
$122
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Destinia.com
$119
View deal
Hotels.com$122
eDreams$122
Priceline$122
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,554)
Filter reviews
3,554 results
Traveler rating
1,757
1,272
347
105
73
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,757
1,272
347
105
73
Show reviews that mention
All reviews queen street great location hardware lane the penthouse bourke st mall great stay central location room service full kitchen within walking distance home away from home living area great room would stay again washing machine easy access tram stop
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
429 - 434 of 3,554 reviews
Reviewed April 25, 2019

Loved the heated pool. The kids had fun.
Loved the 2br spacious and modern apartment.
A brilliant modern and clean hotel.
Lovely helpful check in and cleaning staff.
The car park was a bit tight but very convenient.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ehills22
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ncopsey, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2019

Hi,

Thanks for the great feedback! We love our team and glad you do too!

Hope to see you at Adina Melbourne again soon

Nathan Copsey
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2019

Easy to book, reasonable priced, all staff are friendly and helpful. Accommodation was spacious, clean and comfortable, the hotel is centrally located to all city attractions. Totally enjoyed our stay and would stay again. No complaints.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Stay29065211670
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ncopsey, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2019

Hi,

Thanks for your fantastic review - We certainly love team members that are helpful and friendly - That's why we hire them! Pleased to hear you enjoyed our fantastic location - walking distance to everything this great city has to offer!

Hope to see you again soon

Nathan Copsey
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2019

Loved our fantastic Room, Convenient Location, Great Views of the city, ordered breakfast in bed and it was delicious, bathroom needs updating it was so dark as there are no bright lights or Fan we had to go near the windows to do our hair and makeup.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Rel550
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ncopsey, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2019

Hi,

Thanks for your feedback - We would love to know what room you were in as we have just refurbished our bathrooms and have had great feedback. I would love to look into the lighting in that room to make sure all is ok.

Nathan Copsey
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2019

Great value 2 bedroom Penthouse 4 nights over Easter with 2 teenage kids. Great location, spacious and clean accommodation with daily servicing and newspaper. Queen St Rescue café right next door with great coffee and food, 2 blocks from Bourke St Mall, tram at next both intersections either way. Lovely friendly service, even a hand written card with Easter eggs on the Sunday. Will def be back, probably stay in the 3 bed next time.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Gudrun S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ncopsey, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2019

Hi Gudrun,

How lovely are our 2 Bed Penthouses? If you are looking at the 3 Bed Penthouse next time book in nice and early - they are very popular!

We are glad you enjoyed our fantastic location, we love it!

Hopefully we see you back in the three bedroom penthouse soon

Nathan Copsey
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2019

We have 5 families staying in this apartment hotel. We each stayed in 2 bedrooms apartments or the penthouse 2 bedroom apartments. The furniture and kitchen were modern and new. Rooms were spacious. Service was good. Rooms were clean.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Nomad44226347418
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ncopsey, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2019

Hi,

Thanks for the great feedback! We love having families stay with us - the 2 bedroom apartments with Separate Bathrooms are the perfect room!

Hope you had a great stay and we hope to welcome you back again soon

Nathan Copsey
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews