We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Melbourne

“Great burgers spot !”

Betty's Burgers & Concrete Co
Order Online
Ranked #7 of 294 Quick Bites in Melbourne
Price range: $7 - $11
Description: Classic burger shack, serving the freshest, juiciest and most mouth-watering burgers available.
Restaurant details
Description: Classic burger shack, serving the freshest, juiciest and most mouth-watering burgers available.
Reviewed January 20, 2020 via mobile

A lovely family friendly Australian chain that wont disappoint . In our 3 week vacation in AU we visited a couple of times...the first just walking by and went in the second on purpose. It’s great home style burgers; crisp fries and wonderful ice creams. The decor is bright and cool...and the place is spotless...the staff are all friendly and so accommodating.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank 1Ledingham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (72)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 72 reviews

Reviewed January 12, 2020 via mobile

The classic burger is exceptional. Simple but tastes fantastic and so we ordered them 2 days in a row. It’s now my go to place in Melbourne when I want a burger.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank 934angelak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2020

Went there with the boys last night and was asked to make a review. quiet, but good food and quality service

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank stevendO7195NX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2020

very much enjoyed my visit, amanda especially provided great service and would recommend to everyone

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank janeyhany
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2020

I went there today with all of my friends for an easy sunday lunch and was we were greeted by the friendliest group of people especially hayley. the food was fantastic and I look forward to returning soon!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank lizapride
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Betty's Burgers & Concrete Co also viewed

 
South Yarra, Greater Melbourne
 

Been to Betty's Burgers & Concrete Co? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing