We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  
Recommended experiences in and around Melbourne
from $99.51
More Info
from $92.65
More Info
from $85.78
More Info
from $81.67
More Info
Reviews (138)
Filter reviews
138 results
Traveler rating
136
2
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
136
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great ocean morning tea day trip pub dinner excellent knowledge great sense of humor rainforest walk small bus knowledgeable guide apollo bay highly recommend this tour twelve apostles private tour excellent tour playlist damon cockatoos
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 138 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Our day was an excellent and fun day out with Travis. He's a top bloke, with heaps of knowledge and history of the great ocean road. We finished the tour with a nice pub meal on our way home before wrapping the day up. btw he makes great coffee, and cake!! A fantastic tour, highly recommended.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Vorran T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We had a great day with all stories told by Travis. Plenty of Wonderfull sites visited ! This guy is simply a great guide, he knows all history about the places visited and where to go to get the best views. He takes care of you and that's great.
Go there with them and you'll be fine !

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Franck R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2019

I would like to thank Travis for the great trip with lots of experiences fit in a single day.
Not only it was informative and entertaining, but also fun, very personal and left everyone in a great mood. Starting from a morning hand-brewed coffee with cookies and cake, then gradually introducing us to the history of the road, fantastic views from the hill on the road curve, taking a moment to relax and walk on sand in the nice coastal town with a famous bakery (pies are great!) and several other places for lunch, looking at sleeping koalas, several types of parrots walking around us, walking in the prehistoric forest and finally having a chance to see the 12 Apostles. As a great bonus on the way back we visited a very nice pub with lots of options for every taste.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank StanislavG141
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2019 via mobile

What a fantastic day trip .Dont waste time if you want to see the 12 Apostles ,Great Ocean rd rainforest koalas etc etc etc go with Travis from Melbourne small Group Tours .Fantastic guide ,driver and entertainer .Could not have fitted more in for a day trip and finishing with a fab pub dinner included in trip was just perfection .With a Max If 11 on the bus was so personal and special.Travis you couldn’t of done more thanks for making our day so memorable another tick off the bucket list

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank carolineking8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2019 via mobile

Had a great day on the great ocean road! Trevor was very informative and we visited lots of amazing destinations and sceneries, great value for money! Thanks Matt and Jo

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank yosunehh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews