We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Melbourne accomodation”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Melbourne CBD Apartments - stylish main entry
Melbourne CBD Apartments -floor plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Melbourne, Victoria

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Claire062...
Perth, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Melbourne accomodation”
Reviewed December 3, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Beautifully decked out central apartment - everything you could ever need for a short or long Melbourne stay. Highly recommend.

Date of stay: December 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 5, 2017
It's pleasing to see another great review for this new apartment in the StayCentral group Claire. You were one of our first guests, so it's nice to have you confirm what we have thought. Not only is it beautifully decked out, it also has some very practical fit-out items such as free Netflix, gorgeous, block out blinds that open from the top or bottom, aircon in every main room, and a balcony with a comfy outdoor setting. And yes, we do have short and long stays, so please just ask us about whatever you are interested in doing.
Regards,
Chris McDonald,
StayCentral Serviced Apartments
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
christoph...
Brisbane, Australia
1 review
“Melbourne Trip”
Reviewed November 23, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Hello I would like to recommend a great short stay apartment 192 little Collins - This is a fantastic location very central to everything - Transport - Resturants - Shopping.The apartment was beautifully decorated and the free Netflix was a treat for the kids. We would highly recommend this apartment very comfortable for 4 people.

Date of stay: October 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 24, 2017
It's great to hear that you enjoyed StayCentral on Little Collins so much Chris. It is one of our newest additions to the StayCentral group, and the owners have spared no expense in refurbishing the property to make it a gorgeous place to stay in.
Yes the location is brilliant. There certainly is a lot of things nearby; don't forget the many theatres, cafes and bars and great takeaways though.
I hope you will join us again; perhaps in one of our 20 other individual apartments around the city.
Regards,
Chris McDonald,
StayCentral short stay (and long-stay) apartments Melbourne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Journey61...
1 review
“Comfortable, high-quality furnishings, centrally located in Melbourne CBD.”
Reviewed November 4, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Excellent location within a short walk to major shopping centres in the CBD: no need to hire or bring a car as CBD trams are free and within a short 1 minute walk from the apartment. The apartment is very comfortable with new, high-quality furnishings and fittings throughout. The fully-equipped kitchen is excellent! Free access to Netflix and the Internet is a nice touch. My family stayed here for just on a month: we didn't want to leave!

Date of stay: October 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 5, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to do this review Robert. As your family was our first guest in this new apartment, it is nice to know that everything went so well. We know the location is brilliant, and it's nice to have you confirm that the apartment itself was as comfortable and functional as we had hoped.
We have many apartments that are suitable for long stays, and this is just one of them. I look forward to helping you again in the future.
Regards,
Chris McDonald,
StayCentral long stay Melbourne apartments.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MzNomad
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Level 6 Contributor
139 reviews
62 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment and wonderful location”
Reviewed October 18, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The location is wonderful, 2 blocks away from Melbourne Town Hall and CDB. Flinders Street Station is just 10 mins walk. Plenty of restaurants nearby and the building looks very secured. Yes, it is in a quiet street but there is usually some taxi nearby as it is just opposite to a hotel.

The apartment is beautiful. My sisters and I were just wowed by it. We love the clean look and unusual windows. We do faced the office buildings but we were not bothered by it.

Would definitely come back.

Date of stay: October 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 19, 2017
"Thanks Sofiana, for taking the time to leave this review. It really is a great location isn't it? I love the tram stops nearby on Swanston or Collins Sts; they go anywhere from there! The owners spared no expense in refurbishing and furnishing this apartment, (including those unusual shuttered windows), so I'm glad you liked it.
Yes, the bedroom blinds open from the top down or from the bottom up, so it is really easy to allow plenty of light in without worrying about nearby office windows.
I hope you return and try one of our other 20 apartments next time; just for a bit of variety? Cheers, Chris. StayCentral (long stay & short stay) apartments, Melbourne"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing