We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Melbourne
  
Ways to Experience Go West Tours
from $90.73
More Info
from $94.09
More Info
from $97.45
More Info
from $84.01
More Info
Reviews (5,245)
Filter reviews
5,245 results
Traveler rating
4,451
631
96
33
34
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
4,451
631
96
33
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great ocean road tour penguin parade day tour phillip island eco tour yarra valley gourmet tour brighton beach twelve apostles moonlit sanctuary loch ard gorge great tour helicopter ride wine tasting chocolate factory apollo bay driver guide small group
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
206 - 211 of 5,245 reviews
Reviewed January 21, 2020

Did a full day Tour with the guide Daniel T. Im not normally a fan of these tours, but Daniel had vast amounts of relevant and interesting information on the tour. You learn a lot without it being boring or forced upon you. Also, he’s wit is excellent and he had the bus laughing the whole day. I’d definitely recommend to anyone!

Date of experience: January 2020
1  Thank Gro K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020

My friend and I had such a great day out with Leonie - we saw all the animals from Kangaroos to Penguins, had a fine time taking in the scenery and learning more about Australia. Special thanks to the GoWest for their help to allow us to join mid way despite our flight delay, and truly glad we did not miss out! Highly recommend anyone visiting Melbourne to make a trip out of the city with GoWest.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank emmychua
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020 via mobile

The places you visit in this tour are really beautiful but the time left to see them is too short. The bus and the guide were ok. I would suggest less stops and more time in the remaining places.

1  Thank Explorer54377907389
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020 via mobile

A very beautifull trip and a very friendly tour operator...special Mike C!
Mike has explaind every thing with entusiasm. Wonderful landscapes all day. Martina e Stella

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Quest510006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2020

Ricky, our tour guide, was incredible at making the tour completely enjoyable. His knowledge about everything on the tour was deep and he kept the humor going all day. He made cakes for us to eat for breakfast and was more friend than guide, making sure everyone enjoyed every stop along the way. I highly recommend Rocky and Go West.
Favorite stop: Loche Harde ship wreck. Just Wow!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Palmettoparrot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews