We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience Yarra Valley
from $101.59
More Info
Yarra Valley
3 Reviews
from $45.47
More Info
from $98.09
More Info
from $87.58
More Info
Reviews (64)
Filter reviews
64 results
Traveler rating
46
15
0
0
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
46
15
0
0
3
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 64 reviews
Reviewed October 19, 2017

The Yarra Valley is a pretty wine region with a number of reasonably large wineries with high class tasting, high priced wines and some good restaurants as well as some smaller ones as well. They are all relatively close together so you can spend a day wandering around without ab great deal of travel.. Yering, Oakridge, Tawarra and Dominic Portet are up there with the best.

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank Oldjack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2017

Informative and friendly tour guide. Visited great wineries, tasting many wines accompanied with cheeses and enjoyable gourmet platters. Would certainly do again!

Date of experience: February 2017
Thank Bubbly58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2017

Booked lunch out on the deck for my 30th birthday with 30+ people. Beautiful views, delicious & well priced wines, great atmosphere and delicious pizzas.

Kylie had arranged a big welcome sign and gave me a bottle champagne for my birthday. We all felt extremely looked after and will definitely come back!

Date of experience: January 2017
Thank Nikkikuijs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2017 via mobile

Loved the Yarra valley. There is so much to see. Gorgeous wineries, views, chocolaterie and more. Also it's actually very child friendly. Look forward to coming back and spending more time here.

Date of experience: January 2017
1  Thank N H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2016

This is literally in my backyard and I didnt even know it existed until going our of Healesville towards Marysville. So glad we found it, very unassuming from the front but step inside and that view is sublime, especially with the Autumn colors. The food was exceptional and fI indulged in 2 bottles of wine I am looking forward to opening one day soon. Will definitely be back, another gem in the gorgeous Yarra Valley, thanks.

Date of experience: May 2016
Thank mushyAustralia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews