We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very nice apartment”
other travelers have booked this property
Relaxing lounge area.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Relaxing lounge area.
Modern living area: lounge, dining and kitchen. Fully equipped kitchen with full size appliances.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Relaxing lounge area.
Modern living area: lounge, dining and kitchen.
Fully equipped kitchen with full size appliances.
Bedroom 1 can have 1 king or 2 single beds.
2 bathrooms, each with shower, toilet and vanity basin
Bedroom 2 can have 1 king bed or 2 single beds, plus comfortable single rollaway bed.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Hobart, Greater Hobart, Tasmania

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jan_Marie...
Brisbane, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Very nice apartment”
Reviewed December 13, 2016 for a stay in December 2016

My sister and I stayed for 3 nights in this lovely apartment. It was super clean and very comfortable. We will stay here again next time we come to Hobart. Pauline was wonderful and made us feel so welcome.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mikeraus
Sydney
Level 6 Contributor
190 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
“Highly recommended for Hobart self contained accommodation”
Reviewed October 30, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The pictures don't do this place justice. A lot of care has gone into furnishing and equipment. The place is in a good location for walking to the waterfront. Best compendium of advice I had seen on local restaurants, cafes , shopping etc etc.
The owners obviously take a lot of trouble to ensure guests have an enjoyable stay and provide advice on minimising noise and interference with other guests. Wifi is free and OK for email, browsing etc. Guests are requested not to use it for extensive downloads.
The only minor point I would not is that a car with low clearance needs to exercise care entering the driveway. A minor issue that would not deter me visiting this place again

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quality of fittings, location and attention to detail
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JemoMJ
Neutral Bay, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
298 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 96 helpful votes
“5 Star offering”
Reviewed March 18, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We shared the apartment with another couple and agreed that what was offered was first rate. The apartment was clean, comfortable, quiet and well situated for Hobart. Pauline has done a great job with the fit-out and her attention to detail is a most welcoming aspect for weary travellers. All the conveniences of home are included and the modern furnishings just round out what was a pleasant stay. You won't be disappointed with this holiday apartment.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Turners Beach, Australia
Reviewed October 29, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: How quiet it was
Liked least: A little court yard would be nice
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SouthernT...
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect host and and perfect unit to stay!”
Reviewed May 15, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Spotlessly clean and in excellent order and easy walking distance to city centre. I travelled with my wife and two friends who shared the second bedroom. Was very impressed with the level of detail Pauline our host went too in relation to "what's on" and even driving maps to get to about 20 difference to supermarkets! I accidentally left several pieces of clothing in the property and it was no bother for the host to call and send onto my next destination. We all thoroughly enjoyed our stay with Cityscape 3 in Hobart and will defiantly recommend to others. Thank you

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Super clean
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MazzAustr...
Australia
Level 6 Contributor
126 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Amazing - Everything you need for a great stay and wonderful welcome”
Reviewed January 28, 2015 for a stay in January 2014

My visit started well as Pauline, ensured I had all information to find location & park. The apartment was amazing as everything was super clean, and incredibly styled ( is better than some 5 star hotels have stayed in)
What I loved was the location as could walk to centre of Hobart & Pauline shares good information about best places to eat, see and visit. I also liked having the flexibility to cook, with everything provided.

Beautiful, calm environment, can well recommend ( and I went back again !! )

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Was beautifully presented & location
Liked least: Parking
Traveling group: Solo Traveler
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing