We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  
Ways to Experience Cascade Brewery
from $20.59
More Info
from $24.02
More Info
from $41.18
More Info
Reviews (1,682)
Filter reviews
1,682 results
Traveler rating
1,049
463
107
33
30
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,049
463
107
33
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beer tasting brewing process beers and ciders tasting paddle free beer beer making great tour long pants tour price our tour guide great afternoon well worth the visit visiting hobart stout bottling facade factory
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
82 - 87 of 1,682 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Tour was very informative and our tour guide was great. Great to see our history maintained and presented to the public.The surrounding gardens are wonderful. Well worth a visit.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Malcolm J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Brewery was nice but we were disappointed in the tour itself. Glad when the tour was done and we sampled some of the beers & ciders. It would have been better if we had just gone to the brewery and gotten a flight to sample - cheaper and more enjoyable.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank marmar9929
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Excellent tour by our guide Denver. Very knowledgeable, really enjoyed this tour followed by generous tastings!! Beautifully landscaped gardens and Mt Wellington in the background with plenty of seating for couples and families. Staff were very friendly and extra attentive, really enjoyed the highly recommended Stout Pie, delicious. Highly recommend!!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank angelsss2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The bar is really good and the price of the beer are cheap also some beers you can only try here, so don't lose your chance to look around

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank joira a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Had a very informative tour guide Denver who took us through an old working brewery. Great to try the beers at cascade.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Cameron T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews