We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,074)
Filter reviews
1,074 results
Traveler rating
512
390
115
33
24
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
512
390
115
33
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hindley street rundle mall great location police station these apartments bedroom apartment living area central location washing machine and dryer great apartments nice apartment small balcony noisy at night the heart of the city saturday night reception staff bars and restaurants
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 1,074 reviews
Reviewed August 17, 2019

The apartment was spotless and lovely and the staff were very friendly and efficient. Everything in the apartment worked and we appreciated the coffee machine and fruit provided in the vestibule. We had a wonderful stay

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jeanette02019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2019

We loved this appartment.It has nice cosy rooms with a fully equipped Kitchenette.The location is superb as it is nearby Rundal mall and there are so many pubs and restaurants nearby.Also the staff was very friendly and accommodating.We would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Ankita N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rooms Division ... M, Manager at Miller Apartments Adelaide, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Ankita N,

Thank you for taking the time to review Miller Apartments and for all of your kind words. We are very lucky to be in such a central location with so many of the city's attractions, restaurants and pubs and i'm glad you were able to take advantage of this.

I look forward to welcoming you back next time you are in Adelaide.

Best Regards,
Andrew

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2019

We loved this apartment complex so much from the beautiful rooms to the friendly staff we decided to stay an extra two nights m. Perfect location perfect size. Stayed in executive 2 bed with spa which was lovely and now in Deluxe two bedroom which is exactly the same except the appliances are a bit older and it’s not is glam.

Room tip: We got 507 and 311 both great room. Ring ahead to ask for bath
Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 905alyb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rooms Division ... M, Manager at Miller Apartments Adelaide, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear 905alyb,

Thank you for taking the time to review Miller Apartments and for all of your kind words about the staff and our rooms. I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay so much that you decided to stay longer.

I look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Best Regards,
Andrew

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2019

Great service and location, excellent staff and very central location, always a pleasure to stay here. Recommended for business or pleasure. Front desk staff are excellent and always helpful with local knowledge.

Room tip: Always enjoy staying here, central to everything, great rooms and excellent staff.
Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank wollombin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rooms Division ... M, Manager at Miller Apartments Adelaide, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear wollombin,

Thank you for taking the time to review Miller Apartments and for all of your kind words. It is always a pleasure having you stay with us.

I look forward to welcoming you back once again next time you are in Adelaide.

Best Regards,
Andrew

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2019

We stayed at the Miller Apartments after going to wedding in the city. The rooms are really comfy and very clean and the staff we encountered we always happy to help with directions etc. Having left at home some items I needed , the staff assisted me in finding out where I could purchase these from.

Will absolutely recommend to family and friends and hopefully be back again soon.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Nellymaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rooms Division ... M, Manager at Miller Apartments Adelaide, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Nellymaz,

Thank you for taking the time to review Miller Apartments and for all of your kind words. I am delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us and that out staff were able to point you in the right direction when required.

I look forward to welcoming you back next time you are in Adelaide.

Best Regards,
Andrew

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews