We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,060)
Filter reviews
1,060 results
Traveler rating
311
387
187
106
69
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
311
387
187
106
69
Show reviews that mention
All reviews coffee club great location adelaide oval north terrace bedroom executive apartment adelaide convention centre washing machine spa bath across the road attending a conference rundle mall separate bedroom full kitchen great apartment hindley street car parking railway station
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 1,060 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great location and lovely room. Easy to get to and very central.
Great for business trip and for a couple. The room was bright and the bed very comfortable.
The check in staff were very friendly and helpful

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank DayTrip13624305373
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OaksEmbassy, Front Office Manager at Oaks Embassy, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for sharing your feedback on Oaks Embassy.

We are indeed in a great location to enjoy all that Adelaide offers. Embassy is within a short walk to an endless choice of dining options, shopping centre and public transports. As you mentioned, whether you are travelling on business or leisure our apartments and facilities will not disappoint you. Thank you for appreciating our front desk staff who are available 24X7 to look after our guests.

I hope your next stay with us will be as good as this one!

Kind regards,

Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Gorgeous apartment. Really comfortable beds, probably the comfiest hotel bed I have ever slept in. Had everything we needed in a great location.
Will definitely stay again and will try out the pool next time too.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank melaniehann85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OaksEmbassy, Front Office Manager at Oaks Embassy, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for the lovely compliments on your recent Oaks Embassy experience.

We are delighted reading your glowing praise about our apartments and bedding. I guess you have given us our new catchphrase - "the comfiest hotel bed to sleep in". Our apartments are furnished to cater for both long and short term stays whether on business or leisure. While, our location is just ideal to explore Adelaide sights and surrounds.

I am sure I don't need to say how eagerly we look forward to having you back with us.

Kind regards,

Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very close to the Convention Center. It is convenient for conference participants.The bed is very comfortable. The rooms are clean and spacious. Very quiet. Could sleep very well. Suggesting that the WIFI should be provided for free. Currently only provided half-an-hour free WIFI.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dbslinqs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OaksEmbassy, Front Office Manager at Oaks Embassy, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for the 5-star review on Oaks Embassy.

As you mentioned, we are in the best possible location to cater for delegates attending events at the convention centre. You cannot stay any nearer to the venue. We are delighted to hear you made yourself comfortable in our clean and modern apartments. Regarding internet, we offer internet inclusive and exclusive packages.

We look forward to seeing you again very soon.

Kind regards,

Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Accommodation good for those staying a few nights. Laundry and cooking facilities good with good living space and balcony. They offered vouchers downstairs when you chose not to have room cleaned. These could have been of more value to make this option worthwhile. Staff pretty good.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank isabelmacneill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OaksEmbassy, Front Office Manager at Oaks Embassy, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Isabel,

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Oaks Embassy.

We are glad you enjoyed our spacious apartments and made use of the Go Green program we offer to guests. Oaks is trying to do its part to conserve water and the voucher we give you when you go without your daily service is our way of saying thanks.

We look forward to seeing you again when next you’re in Adelaide.

Kind regards,

Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Embassy Oaks is in a fantastic location .... well, was for us. Walking distance to everything we wanted to do - Rundle Mall, Museum, Adelaide Oval and an easy tram ride to Gleneg. Tram was virtually right out the front door. Plenty of eating options from the quick pub meal to a delicious dinner at The Playford Hotel. Would stay here again.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 537robynh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OaksEmbassy, Front Office Manager at Oaks Embassy, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Value Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Oaks Embassy.

Your 5 star review is greatly appreciated by all the staff here At Oaks Embassy. We are proud to have such a great location, close to all the sights and sounds of Adelaide. Your review is a great advertisement for our hotel and we thank you.

We hope to see you again very soon.

Kind regards,

Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews