We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,032)
Filter reviews
2,032 results
Traveler rating
800
857
271
64
40
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
800
857
271
64
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sq restaurant great location bedroom suite rundle mall valet parking living area business trip room service good size central location spacious rooms free wifi great room great place to stay short walk car park easy access
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 2,032 reviews
Reviewed August 12, 2019 via mobile

Great location wonderful hotel. Rooms are large and clean we had a 2 bedroom park view suite which was perfect for us. Breakfast was good basic but lovely we also received welcome drinks so the bar was nice. Staff so friendly and helpful this hotel is in a great location close to the shops. We went to the football so it’s a close walk to this as well

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank megsychitto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Simond4161, Front Office Manager at Mantra Hindmarsh Square, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear megsychitto,
Thank you for your lovely feedback. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, in particular our location and service provided. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Regards, Siv

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2019 via mobile

Stayed for 2 nights and was suitable location to the CBD.
Short walk to shopping and eating precincts although hotel bar was a popular meeting place.
Rooms were nice and clean and I was surprised at the size.
Given that there is plenty of room to move the size of the kitchenette was a tight fit with not a lot of bench space but it was well equipped with everything needed.
The only let down were the pillows as they were very hard, or extremely soft.
I would be happy to stay again in the future.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank advencher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Simond4161, Front Office Manager at Mantra Hindmarsh Square, responded to this reviewResponded August 8, 2019

Dear advencher,
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for providing your feedback. I'm pleased you had a wonderful stay experience. I have shared your comments with the team as it motivates to continuously deliver excellent guest service. I have addressed the issue you raised in regards to pillows with the housekeeping department. I look forward to welcoming you back when you next visit Adelaide. Regards, Siv Maylin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2019

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AccorHotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Simond4161, Front Office Manager at Mantra Hindmarsh Square, responded to this reviewResponded July 24, 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 14, 2019

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AccorHotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Simond4161, Front Office Manager at Mantra Hindmarsh Square, responded to this reviewResponded July 24, 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 7, 2019

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AccorHotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Simond4161, Front Office Manager at Mantra Hindmarsh Square, responded to this reviewResponded July 24, 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews