We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Adelaide
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (989)
Filter reviews
989 results
Traveler rating
434
389
109
38
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
434
389
109
38
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews central market bedroom apartment rundle mall great location main bedroom washing machine and dryer bus station coles supermarket car park within walking distance serviced daily full kitchen well equipped kitchen adelaide markets reception staff short walk lounge room
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 989 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The Franklin Apartments will be my new go to for our annual family visit to Adelaide. Great location, nice service and very reasonable rates for what you get. Easy to access all Adelaide has to offer.

Date of stay: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Lee P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is our 3rd visit to Franklin Appartments, We come back as they are clean very central for everything and value for money.
We stayed in a 3bedroom apartment and had everything we needed for our 3 day stay

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank M8619IQashleys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Enjoyed the stay very much
Amen helped and very kind to us
We will be back and stay at Franklin Apartment again
The Borrosa winery day tour is great
Cleland wild life park is also great to meet kangaroos and a lots of Australia special animals wombat is cute
The facilities of kitchen make us very happy to cook Chinese food for their group

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank S8563UG_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great unit, spacious with everything we needed. Breakfast at Crack was amazing and the staff were excellent. Parking a large car in the carpark is tight but overall the facilities were excellent. We travelled for business and it was perfect for that.

Room tip: Rooms are very quiet.
Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank kyliemE7582LY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The room we stayed I was very dated and dark it did not look anything like the image on the website. The bed was very uncomfortable. Had one of the worst sleeps ever. Only good things were location, staff and value for money.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank docpoole
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rooms Division ... M, Manager at Franklin Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear docpoole,

I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us and did not have a good night sleep. I do wish that you had mentioned this when you departed so we would be able to address your concerns in the room that you stayed in. The photo's on the website were only recently taken and I do feel as though they accurately depict our property, so I would appreciate some further information about your stay if you would like to email me directly at rdm@millerapartments.com.au

I am glad that you thought the location, staff and value for money were all positives about the property.

Kind Regards,
Andrew

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews