We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Adelaide's Top Food & Wine Tours
from $142.85
More Info
from $142.85
More Info
from $142.85
More Info
from $157.13
More Info
Reviews (722)
Filter reviews
722 results
Traveler rating
670
43
8
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
670
43
8
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wine tour small group tour these guys adelaide area day tour danny barossa
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
232 - 237 of 722 reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2019 via mobile

My wife and I were picked up at the hotel and headed off to the Barossa with Innez. We had 4 great cellar door stops, a very nice lunch and also stopped to looked at the sites. Throughout the day we learned about the history of Adelaide and the Barossa region. Highly recommended!

Date of experience: April 2019
2  Thank Peter P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2019

This wine and food tasting tour in the McLaren Vale offers everything you need for an unforgettable day out in the south of Adelaide. Great organization, perfect communication in advance, a very friendly and knowledgeable tour guide, a great selection of good wines, delicious lunch, and lovely views on the vineyards and beaches close to the McLaren Vale. If you are looking for a great wine tasting experience with heaps of interesting extras, we would definitely recommend this tour. Thanks again Danny for this wonderful day!

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank pureSimon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2019

Each of the 4 wineries had it's own character as well as a good selection of wines to taste. Danny's information on the area was very good and his knowledge of the places we visited was excellent too. A most enjoyable day.

Date of experience: March 2019
1  Thank NickK0518
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2019 via mobile

From the moment Danny picked us up from our hotel until our return it was a wonderful day. Only 6 on the tour and we soon became friends with many a laugh. Danny kept us well informed about the history of the area. Lunch was absolutely delicious and the wines were great. Many bottles returned with us all. Totally recommend this trip and being a small group it is more personal. Thanks Danny for a great, memorable day.

1  Thank 660JanetC660
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2019

A nice small group meant we weren't waiting on people to get back to the bus, and we all got to know each other. Danny C was a fantastic guide, very knowledgable and happy to provide very interesting information the entire day. We had a fantastic day. This trip would be enjoyed by couples, friends or on your own.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank Somethin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews