We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome afternoon in the Barossa”
Review of Enjoy Adelaide

Enjoy Adelaide
Ranked #12 of 55 Food & Drink in Adelaide
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Barossa Valley Tours. Half & Full Day Barossa Valley Tours. As a Tourism Accredited business you can be assured of excellent value and service. Enjoy Adelaide with us. Put us on your list of :- Top 10 things to do in Adelaide. See you soon. Regards, The Enjoy Adelaide team.
Reviewed July 22, 2014

Great afternoon wine tasting in the Barossa Valley. An excellent tour guide, making us feel relaxed and welcomed with a wealth of knowledge. The wineries we visited were a good selection. Excellent value for money. I highly recommend this tour and maybe next time we will do the whole day tour. It was a great introduction to Australian wines and Port as I was never really an Australian wine and port person. I can honestly say I am now more appreciative of these wines and will not hesitate to order a bottle or 2 when out dinning in the future.

1  Thank JLOW111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enjoy A, Owner at Enjoy Adelaide, responded to this reviewResponded July 26, 2014

Hi Jar59,

Thank you for the excellent review and we are really happy that you are going to enjopy more of our fantastic SA wines and ports.

Rgs
Markus and the Enjoy Adelaide team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (341)
There are newer reviews for Enjoy Adelaide
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

148 - 152 of 341 reviews

Reviewed July 1, 2014

My husband & I both enjoyed our tours of Hahndorf and the Barossa Valley. Adrian was an outstanding tour guide! Adrian made us feel welcome from the moment he picked us up and ensured that everyone was having a good time. He provided pleasant commentary throughout the day and hints on how to use our time wisely while in Hahndorf. Both locations that we visited were lovely. Thanks Adrian for making our stay in Adelaide special!

1  Thank JAR59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enjoy A, Public Relations Manager at Enjoy Adelaide, responded to this reviewResponded July 3, 2014

Hi JAR59,

It's always a sense of great satisfaction for us when we get 5 star reviews from our happy customers.
Thankyou and continued happy travels to you and your family.

Regards

Adrian and the Enjoy Adelaide team..

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2014

We were welcomed on board the mini bus with a handshake and our driver/guide (Adrian) went out of his way to get to know each of his passengers by name. Adrian was very entertaining and was a wealth of information on all places we visited.
This tour was two half-day tours combined.
For anyone wanting to see lots in a day, then this is the one. Highly recommended!

1  Thank Sonja62_32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enjoy A, Public Relations Manager at Enjoy Adelaide, responded to this reviewResponded June 8, 2014

Hi Sonja62,

Thank you for the great review. We really appreciate it.

Regards

Adrian and the Enjoy Adelaide crew.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2014

Fantastic Tour - Our tour guide Adrian was fantastic, informative, and interactive. Great day and exceptional tour. Well worth the money.

1  Thank Melissa K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enjoy A, Public Relations Manager at Enjoy Adelaide, responded to this reviewResponded June 6, 2014

Hi Melissa K,

Thanks you so much for the 5 star review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your day out.

Regards

Adrian and the Enjoy Adelaide crew.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2014

As "tourists in our own town", wow, what a wonderful time we all had! It was absolutely fantastic - stop off at Gumeracha & the Rocking Horse (the BEST scones with jam & cream), then off to the beautiful Chateau Yaldara, Kies Winery (sumptuous lunch yum!), Chateau Dorrien followed by Wolf Blass. Adrian our host for the day was terrific, very happy, welcoming and engaging, full of historical information even to us Adelaide locals! A brilliant day was had by all, can highly recommend this tour company! Well done.

2  Thank 7Sim0ne8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enjoy A, Public Relations Manager at Enjoy Adelaide, responded to this reviewResponded June 2, 2014

Hi 7Sim0ne8,

Thank you for the Fantastic review. Scones, sumptuous lunch....your making me hungry!
So glad you enjoyed the tour.

See you next time,

Regards
Adrian and the Enjoy Adelaide team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Enjoy Adelaide also viewed

Adelaide, Greater Adelaide
Adelaide, Greater Adelaide
 
Adelaide, Greater Adelaide
Adelaide, Greater Adelaide
 

Been to Enjoy Adelaide? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing