We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Barossa half day wine tour”
Review of Enjoy Adelaide

Enjoy Adelaide
Ranked #12 of 54 Food & Drink in Adelaide
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Barossa Valley Tours. Half & Full Day Barossa Valley Tours. As a Tourism Accredited business you can be assured of excellent value and service. Enjoy Adelaide with us. We are the oldest continuously owned family day tour business in Adelaide! Where we go the others follow. See you soon. Regards, The Enjoy Adelaide team.
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Barossa half day wine tour”
Reviewed December 27, 2012

Amazing tour of three wineries in Barossa. Adrian was very humourous and fun tour guide! All the wineries were very friendly and willing to explain and share their product. A must do!

Helpful?
1 Thank Celinejy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enjoy A, Public Relations Manager at Enjoy Adelaide, responded to this review, January 2, 2013
Hi Celinejy, Thank you for the nice review, next time you should join us on the full day barossa, it is even better. Regards Adrian.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

340 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    282
    45
    7
    5
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Melbourne, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Enjoy the Barossa”
Reviewed December 23, 2012

We had a lovely time, discovering and learning about Barossa Valley and visiting the wineries. Thanks to our wonderful tour guide Adrian.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Mrnestor1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enjoy A, Owner at Enjoy Adelaide, responded to this review, December 25, 2012
Hi Mmestor1, Lovely, discovering, learning and wonderful, thank you for the adjectives and the nice review.

Regards Enjoy Adelaide
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adelaide, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Barossa Valley Wine Tour”
Reviewed December 21, 2012

Had a great day. Tour numbers were small making it a more intimate experience. The driver Adrian was both entertaining and knowledgeable. Even our 14 yo had a good time (even though she couldn't partake of the wine).

Would recommend to anyone.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Valerie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enjoy A, Owner at Enjoy Adelaide, responded to this review, December 23, 2012
Hi Valerie, Thank you for taking the time to drop a few lines to tripadviser. The Barossa Valley tour is a great day out even if you don't drink wine but certainly a better one if you do! Regards Enjoy Adelaide.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Enjoy Adelaide and Barossa full day trip - excellent!!”
Reviewed December 20, 2012

We took a full day tour of the Barossa Valley. Usually I would like to drive, but being able to visit wineries with Adrian as driver and host was excellent. His knowledge of the region and the experience we had, will be well remembered. An entertaining and enjoyable day!!

Apologies for a very late review,
Carol & Ron.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Ron B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enjoy A, Public Relations Manager at Enjoy Adelaide, responded to this review, December 21, 2012
Hi Ron B, Thank you for the great review. I look forward to seeing you on another tour next time you are back in town. Regards Adrian.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maidstone, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Enjoy Adelaide”
Reviewed December 12, 2012

We went on the combined Adelaide & Barossa Valley half day trips ( E23 ).These were excellent & great value for money. Our tour guide , Adrian Redman, was extremely knowledgeable, helpful & friendly.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Richard M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enjoy A, Public Relations Manager at Enjoy Adelaide, responded to this review, December 13, 2012
Hi Richard M, Thank you for your words, "excellent & great value", these words pretty well sum up what we try to do. Thank you for travelling with us. Regards Adrian & Enjoy Adelaide.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Enjoy Adelaide also viewed

Adelaide, Greater Adelaide
Adelaide, Greater Adelaide
 
Adelaide, Greater Adelaide
Adelaide, Greater Adelaide
 

Been to Enjoy Adelaide? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing