We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Enjoy the Barossa Wine Tasting trip was a fantastic.”
Review of Enjoy Adelaide

Enjoy Adelaide
Book In Advance
More Info
$49.98*
and up
Enjoy an afternoon in the Barossa
More Info
$69.20*
and up
Enjoy Hahndorf and the Barossa Valley
More Info
$84.57*
and up
Enjoy the Barossa Valley
Ranked #12 of 50 Food & Drink in Adelaide
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Barossa Valley Tours. Half & Full Day Barossa Valley Tours. As a Tourism Accredited business you can be assured of excellent value and service. Enjoy Adelaide with us. Put us on your list of :- Top 10 things to do in Adelaide. See you soon. Regards, The Enjoy Adelaide team.
Reviewed December 8, 2012

Had a great day. Picked up from our hotel on time and headed into the hills. Visited the Rocking Horse, 4 wineries and the whispering wall with many other little stop offs along the way, including a really nice buffet lunch. John the driver was friendly, knowledgeable and looked after his passengers. Overall a great day and a nice way to see some of South Australia.

Thank Jacq J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enjoy A, Owner at Enjoy Adelaide, responded to this reviewResponded December 12, 2012

Hi Jacq J, Yes the full day Barossa is a fantastic day out, it is my favourite tour to do as well. You have also made John's day by posting your review. Thanks, Enjoy Adelaide Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (344)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

277 - 281 of 344 reviews

Reviewed December 4, 2012

We absolutely enjoyed our tour with the informational and witty Mr Adrian Redman. Started the tour right on time with the history of Adelaide, continued to Haigh's chocolate factory., Hahndorf and the Barossa Valley.
It is absolutely a reasonably-priced day tour, completed with an amazing scenery and tour guide.

1  Thank Jasmine L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enjoy A, Owner at Enjoy Adelaide, responded to this reviewResponded December 6, 2012

Hi Jasmine L. Fun, friendly and fantastic....I could not have said it better myself...thank you for the great review. Regards Enjoy Adelaide team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2012

Within ten minutes of our boarding the bus, guide Adrian was on first name terms with everybody and by the end of the trip we were like one big happy family! He was brimful of interesting information and full of fun (Played a prank we all fell for, but I won't spoil that one). Four wineries visited (Dorrien, Grant Burge, Kies and McGuigan) and numerous other attractions on the way. Made us really want to return and see more of this geautiful region.

Thank Val_active_pensioner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enjoy A, Public Relations Manager at Enjoy Adelaide, responded to this reviewResponded December 4, 2012

Hi Val active pensi...Thank you for your happy comments on the tripadviser. I hope to see you on another tour if ever you come this way again. Regards Adrian and Enjoy Adelaide

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2012

Adrian & Marcus were both great! Good chat, interesting history, clean bus, well designed programme, great value for money.
I booked at the last minute and had no expectations. Was great. We did city tour and Handorf in morning, then 3 vineyards in barossa in the afternoon, perfect!

Thank Sadharana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enjoy A, Owner at Enjoy Adelaide, responded to this reviewResponded December 4, 2012

Hi Sadharana...I think we will use you words in our next promotion. Thank you for the nice review.
Regards Enjoy Adelaide

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2012

We thoroughly enjoyed our afternoon tour of the Barossa Valley with our excellent driver and guide, Adrian. We found ourselves part of a small group which was great, as Adrian interacted with all of us, and it was fun, and informative. We visited three wineries, McGuigan, Grant Burge and Chateau Dorrien. A warm welcome awaited us at each of these, along with informative and enjoyable wine tastings. We have become fans of GSM wines, especially!
Our only regret is that we didn't have more time in Adelaide, we would have loved to have gone on more tours with this company, we cannot praise them highly enough, and their prices are reasonable compared to other tours we have experienced in Australia. Thank you very much.

Thank PatPauline
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enjoy A, Public Relations Manager at Enjoy Adelaide, responded to this reviewResponded December 4, 2012

Hi PatPauline, We wish you could have come on more tours with us as well. Thank you for the great review. Regards Adrian and the Enjoy Adelaide team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Enjoy Adelaide also viewed

Adelaide, Greater Adelaide
Adelaide, Greater Adelaide
 
Adelaide, Greater Adelaide
 

Been to Enjoy Adelaide? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing