We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delightful”
Review of Enjoy Adelaide

Enjoy Adelaide
Ranked #11 of 51 Food & Drink in Adelaide
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Barossa Valley Tours. Half & Full Day Barossa Valley Tours. As a Tourism Accredited business you can be assured of excellent value and service. Enjoy Adelaide with us. Put us on your list of :- Top 10 things to do in Adelaide. See you soon. Regards, The Enjoy Adelaide team.
Reviewed December 1, 2012

We thoroughly enjoyed our afternoon tour of the Barossa Valley with our excellent driver and guide, Adrian. We found ourselves part of a small group which was great, as Adrian interacted with all of us, and it was fun, and informative. We visited three wineries, McGuigan, Grant Burge and Chateau Dorrien. A warm welcome awaited us at each of these, along with informative and enjoyable wine tastings. We have become fans of GSM wines, especially!
Our only regret is that we didn't have more time in Adelaide, we would have loved to have gone on more tours with this company, we cannot praise them highly enough, and their prices are reasonable compared to other tours we have experienced in Australia. Thank you very much.

Thank PatPauline
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enjoy A, Public Relations Manager at Enjoy Adelaide, responded to this reviewResponded December 4, 2012

Hi PatPauline, We wish you could have come on more tours with us as well. Thank you for the great review. Regards Adrian and the Enjoy Adelaide team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (347)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

290 - 294 of 353 reviews

Reviewed November 30, 2012 via mobile

Learnt lots about and got to see beautiful Adelaide. Haigh's chocolate factory not to be missed. Hahndorf was fabulous. The afternoon Barossa tour was great, all wineries very welcoming and great wine. Our guide and driver was Adrian and he was friendly and full of information. And funny! Adrian made sure we got the most out of our day. He also took an esky to keep our chocolate and drinks cool. A nice touch.

Thank brisbanepurple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enjoy A, Public Relations Manager at Enjoy Adelaide, responded to this reviewResponded December 1, 2012

Hi brisbanepurple, thank you for the nice review and all of the 5 stars. Nice! See you next time, Regards Adrian

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 30, 2012

We chose the day tour to enjoy the lower Murray and it was an inspired decision . Our tour guide Adrian took us to Hahndorf,Goolwa , Murray River Mouth,Victor Harbour and Mclaren Vale . Adrian provided incisive and informative commentary during the well paced day . This day tour provided a snapshot of the southern region and was an excellent day out .

Thank m_finbow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enjoy A, Owner at Enjoy Adelaide, responded to this reviewResponded December 1, 2012

Hi m-finbow, We can only agree with your excellent comments about our Lower Murray tour. Thank you for the review. Regards, Markus

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2012

A really fun and enjoyable afternoon. Very friendly tour operators and a great tour of the barossa valley. A nice way to experience a great part of adelaide. Highly recommended and a must if you are visiting Adelaide.

Thank LawrenceToledo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enjoy A, Owner at Enjoy Adelaide, responded to this reviewResponded November 20, 2012

Thank you for the great review L.T. PS next time you are in Adelaide try the full day tour it's even better! Regards Markus and Enjoy Adelaide team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2012

This half day tour was perfect. Great weather and scenery and our tour guide Adrian was incredibly knowledgeable.. found some lovely cheap fortified wines at a small family winery which beat the biggies handsdown...a great day!!

Thank 22suel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enjoy A, Public Relations Manager at Enjoy Adelaide, responded to this reviewResponded November 16, 2012

Hi 22 Sue, Thank you for the beaut review. It's great fun when you find that elusive bargain. Enjoy your wine with you mates! Regards, Adrian. your

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Enjoy Adelaide also viewed

Adelaide, Greater Adelaide
Adelaide, Greater Adelaide
 
Adelaide, Greater Adelaide
Adelaide, Greater Adelaide
 

Been to Enjoy Adelaide? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing