We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (358)
Filter reviews
358 results
Traveler rating
242
95
11
7
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
242
95
11
7
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews an early flight industrial look connected directly next morning arriving late under cover great hotel well stocked mini bar overnight stay modern rooms rental car reception area comfortable bed restaurant downstairs would highly recommend this hotel hotel room walk in shower
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
274 - 279 of 358 reviews
Reviewed December 23, 2018 via mobile

This hotel makes early flights so much easier. The rooms are bright, spacious with views over the city and the airport but there is NO noise in the room. The king size bed is very comfortable and the room decor is stunningly different. Food and drinks are available in the restaurant. A pleasant, undercover stroll brings you straight into the departure area. The staff are welcoming, friendly and very helpful.We would thoroughly recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank WendyA2124
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AdelaideAtura, General Manager at Atura Adelaide Airport, responded to this reviewResponded December 27, 2018

Dear Wendy,

Thank you kindly for sharing your recent experience at the Atura Adelaide. It was a real pleasure to share your feedback with the team and I thank you for taking the time to write about it on TripAdvisor. Thanks again and we wish you and your family a safe and prosperous new year.


Regards,



Tim Newson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 22, 2018

The hotel staff were friendly on arrival, our room was comfy and the bed was excellent.i loved the feel of the decor. The bar area was nice to relax and dinner was good for the family. We had our adult kids with us and interconnecting rooms

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Rachel and Gary O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AdelaideAtura, General Manager at Atura Adelaide Airport, responded to this reviewResponded December 27, 2018

Dear Rachel and Gary,

Thank you so much for your fabulous review, it was great to read that you loved the décor and found the staff to be friendly. I wish you and your family a safe and prosperous new year and look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back again very soon.


Regards,


Tim Newson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 22, 2018

The hotel was very nicely decorated and close to the airport. In fact, we didn't leave the airport when going to check in. The bed was very cozy and comfy! The hotel's restaurant was delicousins, too. I will definitely stay again if I get the opportunity!

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank OwlTrippin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AdelaideAtura, General Manager at Atura Adelaide Airport, responded to this reviewResponded December 27, 2018

Dear OwlTrippin,

Thanks for taking a few moments to share your recent experience at Atura Adelaide, I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Regards,


Tim Newson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 19, 2018

We stayed for one night in a king room prior to an early flight to Cairns.

The room was really spacious, a lot bigger than I thought it would be. Bathroom was also very nice, and walk in shower was good.

Check in was quick and efficient and we also had breakfast included which value for money.

Room was also very quiet.

Definitely would stay again..

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Kylie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AdelaideAtura, General Manager at Atura Adelaide Airport, responded to this reviewResponded December 27, 2018

Dear Kylie,

Thanks for taking a few moments to share your recent experience at Atura Adelaide, I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Regards,


Tim Newson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 18, 2018 via mobile

Great hotel, great bar, so convenient. But Becky at the bar remembered me, and what I ordered... from my first stay 3 months ago!! Last time I had that happen was at the 4Seasons in SanFran in 1990. Fantastic!

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
2  Thank Z5421KAgaryw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AdelaideAtura, General Manager at Atura Adelaide Airport, responded to this reviewResponded December 27, 2018

Dear Z5421KAgaryw,

Thank you so much for your fabulous review, it's certainly an honour to be compared to such a fabulous hotel as the Four Seasons, San Francisco. I know Becky was absolutely thrilled to receive the recognition and thank you again for sharing this with the trip Advisor community.

Regards,


Tim Newson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews