We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spectacular Shorelines 23”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Hamilton Island, Whitsunday Islands, Queensland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
LauraM757...
1 review
“Spectacular Shorelines 23”
Reviewed December 12, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Location of Shorelines 23 was great, it is just a short.buggy ride from the shops & marina area . Views from the apartment were spectacular
The apartment was clean & well maintained.. I would certainly recommend Shorelines 23 to anyone looking for a holiday on Hamilton Island & hope that we can return some day

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ben K
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Cant be faulted!”
Reviewed August 1, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

I stayed in Shorelines 23 for 5 nights at the end of July. Thinking this could be our annual escape from Melbourne winter. The complex is great and having access to the Edge pool was the best perk of our stay. The rooms were great and would be perfect for a family of 4 or 2 couples travelling. Having seen 5 awesome sunsets from various points on the island, the balcony and the edge pool were the best positions we came across. The electric buggy was reliable and is the only way to get around. Don't go to HI without one. I couldn't imagine having to wait around for courtesy buses. The Coles online service was reliable also and definitely made us happy with our decision to self cater. The airport transfers were also on time and done by friendly staff. Do not hesitate to book shorelines 23.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Access to Edge pool. Apartment was clean and modern.
Liked least: Having to leave
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney
Reviewed April 15, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sydney
Reviewed March 31, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing