We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fantastic”

Hamilton Island Mini Golf
Adelaide, Australia
Level Contributor
19 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed December 15, 2013

If you love mini golf then this is great. golf course is surrounded by tropical trees and plants and looks amazing

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Zuzu5555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

42 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    15
    22
    5
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Bendigo, Australia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Fun”
Reviewed November 10, 2013

I went with my mum and my brother. I had lots of fun we did the glow bowling. We got glow balls and the holes lit up!! It was so cool. It is a great family activity. I would defiantly go there again. It was very cheap to.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jack C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
215 reviews
53 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 80 helpful votes
“Tropical theme great min golg course”
Reviewed August 16, 2013

We played mini gold twice during our stay. Beautiful little course full of tropical plants. Also looks great of a night with the lights. Quite cheap and would highly recommend for all ages.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank RayleneL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Caloundra, Queensland, Australia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Fun!”
Reviewed August 10, 2013

We had a round of mini golf with the Family, it was excellent fun. Lovely surroundings and nice course for all ages and abilities.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Kathy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hamilton Island Mini Golf also viewed

Hamilton Island, Whitsunday Islands
Hamilton Island, Whitsunday Islands
 
Hamilton Island, Whitsunday Islands
Hamilton Island, Whitsunday Islands
 

Been to Hamilton Island Mini Golf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing