We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
A saviour

The facilities here are much better than one would normally expect, especially when compared to... read more

Reviewed October 25, 2016
Stephen J
,
Wollongong, Australia
Dent Yoga - amazing morning of relaxation

I highly recommend rising early for Dent Yoga. It was a highlight of my stay. Operated by the... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Kellyb58941
via mobile
Read all 51 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Hamilton Island
from $115.56
More Info
from $166.44
More Info
from $188.24
More Info
from $144.63
More Info
Reviews (51)
Filter reviews
51 results
Traveler rating
25
14
10
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
25
14
10
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great gym excellent facility staff were friendly and helpful tour desk reef hotel classes equipment cardio virtual session golf
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 51 reviews
Reviewed October 2, 2018 via mobile

We were welcomed at the tour desk by Yeorim. Who helped us out with our reef tour tomorrow
Our deals for Miini golf , bowling and wildlife tour and also for our husbands to play golf on dent island. We appreciate everything you did for our families and our holiday and highly recommend this young lady to anyone staying or traveling to Hamilton Island

Date of experience: October 2018
1  Thank Stay604862
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2018 via mobile

Absolutely fantastic service. Yeorim was exceptional. She not only helped us to plan our trips but ensured that we were fully informed about what we would like.
We can not be more grateful.

This has by far been the best holiday ever, and we have stayed at a few holiday resorts. Highly recommended. Thank you once again Yeorim for add that professional and personal assistance to just make our stay here so memorable. Will definitely be back.
Mills and Hoeta families

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Vivyhoeta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2018

This sports club has all the equipment that anyone will need as well as trainers, group sessions and really helpful staff.The outdoor spas (one warm the other cold) are well maintained as was the sauna. Everything was very clean and clean, large towels were supplied free.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Dr Ian E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2018 via mobile

Virtual exercise classes held regularly, good weights section as to do power, cardio and warm up area. Quality equipment. Cold and warm spa also there. Cost is $15/use for 5 pass visit

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Seza4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2018 via mobile

The sports club is actually not open and they do not tell you this before you arrive.
They have a floor of the largest hotel that they call the sports club, but it is not. There are no other alternatives to work out on the island. It was very disappointing.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Gretchenbb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews