We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Recent holiday”
Orchid Residences Apt. 25102
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Orchid Residences Apt. 25102
Orchid Residences Apt. 25102 Orchid Residences Apt. 25102
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Orchid Residences Apt. 25102
Orchid Residences Apt. 25102
Orchid Residences Apt. 25102
Orchid Residences Apt. 25102
Orchid Residences Apt. 25102
Orchid Residences Apt. 25102
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast, Queensland

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
aldoregin...
Brisbane, Australia
1 review
“Recent holiday”
Reviewed May 7, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

This is the second time we have gone threw GCHR and again every thing was perfect definitely would recommend them to anybody who was looking for a holiday destination down the coast.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 22, 2018
Dear Aldoreginato,
Thank you for your review and feedback. We are so pleased you continue to enjoy our customer service. We very much look forward to your third visit! See you soon, Kind regards, GCHR
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lynette W
Gawler, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Amazing accommodation”
Reviewed December 29, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Fabulous accommodation, central location over looking surfers paradise beach. Able to watch xmas carols and fireworks. Beds very comfortable except for extra beds they were very hard. Close to eateries and public transport and Cavill Mall. Room on 51st floor fabulous views

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 30, 2017
Dear Lynette, thank you for your review and feedback. We are thrilled you enjoyed your Christmas with the family. We look forward to hosting you again in the near future. Kind regards, GCHR
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Berry J
Auckland Central, New Zealand
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Holiday magic - we all loved this spacious generous apartment”
Reviewed September 14, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We arrived quite late at night and were surprised by the incredible views of sparkling lights over Surfers and the south from the floor to ceiling windows (we had only considered the sea views, doh!) Our group consisted of grandparents with two adult children and their small families which meant we each had our own private bathroom - bliss, plus the guest loo for visitors! The big kitchen and island bench were a real treat for holiday accommodation. Balcony was a bit windy from midday onwards for our early September stay but I imagine for most of the GC year it would be heaven to sit out there and also to get a good blast of cool natural air through the apartment instead of air conditioning. The Soul building in front seemed a bit of an eyesore on our first morning but after that we decided we would actually miss it if it wasn't there! Superb position, convenient for everything, the tram just out the back door and two good Woolworths nearby and equal distance away. Loved the bonus of having all the Hilton assets, pools, bar and restaurant. One of our party was VERY apprehensive about being on the 51st floor but truly, within ten minutes the altitude was all forgotten. Speaking of altitude, the lifts were excellent, no waiting time at all. I think the only discordant note was that the beds in two of the bedrooms were really small. I suppose they would be double beds and I guess that size might be to allow for kids' beds. The management team are very pleasant and obliging. All up, an excellent place to stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 23, 2017
Dear Berry J
Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the near future. Kind regards, GCHR
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tay A
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“GCHR orchid Residence apartment 25102”
Reviewed June 12, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This Apartment is Amazing ! GCHR were great from the beginning from helping us find the right apartment for me and my family to the time we dropped of the keys friendly staff. This apartment is very spacious everything was clean and the views were AMAZING from all rooms.we stayed here for three nights and let's just say the only bad thing about staying here is having to LEAVE. :( This is the second time booking through GCHR and we will definitely be back again.:)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 23, 2017
Dear Tay
We agree: our apartment OR25102 is beyond words. The view alone is breathtaking. We are so pleased you again enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to hosting you again soon (don't forget your return guest discount!) Kind regards, GCHR
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
295gaylen...
Whangarei, New Zealand
1 review
“Grateful”
Reviewed May 18, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Had an amazing stay in Orchid Residences. Everything from booking, arriving to leaving was first class. The staff are so caring and accommodating. Loved the central location, so close to everything. The pics on the website are truthful also. What you see is what you get. I was worried the "Soul" was going to cause a problem, but not at all. Stayed on floor 38 and 51 was amazing. Thank you for another lovely stay at Surfers Paradise. Can't wait to return again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 19, 2017
Dear 295gaylenek,
What brilliant feedback: thank you for your review. We very much look forward to having you stay with us again soon. Don't forget your return guest discount next time! Kind regards, GCHR.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing