We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,083)
Filter reviews
1,083 results
Traveler rating
459
352
131
63
78
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
459
352
131
63
78
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsallunga towerexecutive apartmentshopping centregreat locationtennis courtsdirect accesscavill avebbq areayour doorstepapartment was cleanacross the roadrecommend staying herethe gold coastcentral locationgreat place to staystayed here for nightsgreat apartment
Filter
Updating list...
965 - 970 of 1,083 reviews
Reviewed December 28, 2012

I would definitely recommend Paradise Centre Apts to both first time 'Surfers' visitors and coast regulars.We first stayed here a few years ago in a high level room which had amazing views. Since then we have tried several other nearby resorts but I am so glad we returned to Paradise Centre Apts. You just cant beat the location.

The 3 bedroom apt we were allocated for our stay over the Xmas period was faultless. It was incredibly spacious, it was spotless and it was comfortable for all 6 of us. We were on the 7th floor of the Allunga bldg and I am now a 'convert' to the lower floor rooms. We felt so much a part of the action - on the beach, at the pool. We could almost touch the beach fireworks.

Many thanks to the Reservation and PC Apt staff who made our family break a wonderful experience. We will be back for sure.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Island_GirlOz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2012

After having a horrible time at another hotel, we came here and were absolutely thrilled. At the last minute Kate at reception got us a room, was a fantastic help and relieved a lot of the stress we were feeling.

The room was lovely and the bed was very comfortable. Loved the pools, spas and having a mall underneath!!

Will definitely stay here and recommend to others :)

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Alysha D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2012

Having never stayed at the Gold Coast before we picked this place based on distance to town and the beach and the price. We were absolutly stoked with our apartment couldnt have asked for any better. It literally is connected to a mall. Go down the lift level 4 and you have access to a mall, the clubbing strip plus the biggest timezone (games place) ive ever seen. The staff were awesome and friendly helped us book our shuttles everytime we needed to use them. We had a 2bed apartment for 4 adults it was perfect. We stayed in room 1004 in the Allunga building. Amazing view of the beach and pool area! Would definatly stay here again. Thanks heaps guys A+++++++++++!!!!

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank vrtwhanau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2012

Went up with family and had 2 apartments, one 2 bed and a single bedroom apartment, The apartments are in a great location but pretty old now and the single bedroom was dirty and smelly.

We got a good rate but would have paid more for a better room.

Room Tip: If you can, have a look at the apartment first.
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Tony H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2012

all the good reviews are true!
we stayed in a one bedroom apartment on the 21st floor and it was a very pleasant stay. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly and made the stay more enjoyable.
Th location of he hotel is very convenient.
would defiantly stay here again

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Shazba_25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews