We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun and Energetic”

Infinity Attraction
Book In Advance
More Info
$20.50*
and up
Gold Coast Infinity General Admission Ticket
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: <1 hour
Owner description: Challenge your senses and ignite your imagination at INFINITY - a mind blowing 30 minute journey into 20 trippy, maze-like 'worlds of wonder' filled with special effects and illusions that go all the way to infinity! Some environments are beautiful, others mysterious, all are intriguing and totally unique. You'll groove and dance in some while others will make you laugh and scream! Infinity is a futuristic fun house and the first of its kind in the world. Often referred to as "a chemical free trip into other dimensions of the imagination and the senses" and "a sensory overload." Ideal holiday fun for all ages 8 and over and nationalities, great family entertainment. One Small step for man - One GIANT leap for entertainment
Useful Information: Wheelchair access, Bathroom facilities, Lockers / storage
Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fun and Energetic”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 3, 2011

Great fun, can sometimes get quite busy. Better to go during the day when its quieter to avoid the experience being rushed.

Visited March 2011
Helpful?
Thank Rebecca O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,581 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    655
    574
    226
    51
    75
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
44 reviews
17 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“MUST DO!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 29, 2011

This was incredible... make sure you dont go through it if your afraid of the dark, strobe lights or confined spaces. But I was in owe of this attraction...Definiately worth the money!

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
Thank chantal26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
52 reviews
21 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“if you havent done anything like that before then go n have some fun.”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 26, 2011

if you havent done anything like this before pls go ahead. But if you have done something like this before, pls just save ur penny. It was pretty cool.. My bro in law n I were lost in one room,couldnt find the way.....anyways. If you go pls pass thru the room very slowly n enjoy ur time there....

Helpful?
Thank lovelydaytoyou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Interesting!!”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 24, 2011

Definitely not for me. although my 4 year old enjoyed it, my 6 yr old didn't. As soon as we walked in, i wanted to run straight back out but i need to keep going so i woudnt scare my kids. I was looking forward to it before going in but i didnt realize how scared i was of tight spaces and dark until I went in.. Never again for me but like I said my 4 yr old enjoyed it as well as my hubby and bro in-law..

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
Thank Joy O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adelaide, Australia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Check before you pay”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 9, 2011

Make sure your child is not scared before you pay as they WILL NOT refund once you have paid even if you didnt make it through the door. They should have an age limit of perhaps 7 and up but according to my son and husband the display is very good.

Visited September 2011
Helpful?
3 Thank Samantha L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Infinity Attraction also viewed

Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast
Southport, Gold Coast
 

Been to Infinity Attraction? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing