We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great for familys on a wet day”

Timezone Surfers Paradise
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Timezone™ Surfers Paradise is the largest Indoor Family Entertainment Centre in Australia as well as the biggest Timezone™ in the world. With 5000 sqm of leading edge interactive and the latest interactive attractions and entertainment products. We are open 7 Days: 9am-Midnight.
Useful Information: Lockers / storage, Wheelchair access, Bathroom facilities, Stairs / elevator
Sydney, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great for familys on a wet day”
Reviewed September 14, 2013

Great for family's on a wet day, kids really enjoyed it. Right in the center of Surfers Paradise. Bowling right next door where my husband and I had a game while kids were safe having fun and making new friends

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank 995Jude
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

693 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    414
    215
    44
    12
    8
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Brisbane, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
15 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Awesome Fun”
Reviewed September 2, 2013

Loved the 2 hour deal and so did the kids! We loved the dodgems and the ticket games. Kids loved picking prizes with the tickets they won at the end

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Lorza81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lismore, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“LOVE timezone”
Reviewed September 2, 2013

I love the games but i always run out of the colous.
some of the prizes are crappy but combine tickets and you can get some good stuff

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank cupcakelover2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
172 reviews
71 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“great for the kids”
Reviewed September 1, 2013

the packages are great value for money and keep the kids entertained for a long time. Love how they close late

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Shakaka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
77 reviews
15 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Excellent value”
Reviewed August 28, 2013

My kids loved the 3 hour package that included most rides and unlimited usage of the gaming machines ( yellow swipes)

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jeannie008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Timezone Surfers Paradise also viewed

Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast
Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast
 
Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast
 

Been to Timezone Surfers Paradise? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing