We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfectly located and great for families.”
other travelers have booked this property
Main Living Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Main Living Area
Lounge TV in Lounge
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
62 reviews
Main Living Area
Lounge
TV in Lounge
Kitchen and Entrance Foyer
Kitchen
Entrance Foyer
Dining Room
Dining Room
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom Walk in Wardrobe (port a cot)
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom Balcony
Second Bedroom
Hallway to Master Bedroom, Second Bathroom and Laundry
Master Bedroom Ensuite
Main Bathroom and Laundry
Laundry
Outdoor Furniture
Port a Cot
Stroller
Highchair
Table and Chair (original Highchair)
Apartment Floor Plan
Balcony View
Balcony View
Balcony View North West
Balcony View West
Balcony View South West
Balcony View South
Beaches of the Sky Pool
Beaches of the Sky Pool
Beaches of the Sky Pool
Beaches of the Sky Pool
Beaches of the Sky Pool
Outdoor Lap Pool
Beaches of the Sky BBQ Area
Beaches of the Sky BBQ Area
Beaches of the Sky BBQ Area
Grassed Playground Area
Children's Playground
Indoor Heated Lap Pool
Gym
Games Room with Coin Operated Arcade Games, Pool Table and Air Hockey
Games Room with Coin Operated Arcade Games, Pool Table and Air Hockey
Private Theatre Available for Hire
Supermarket in Chevron Renaisance Shopping Centre
Shopping Centre Restaurants
Shopping Centre Restaurants
Tower 2
Towers of Chevron Rennaissance
Aerial View - Towers of Chevron Rennaissance
Surfers Paradise
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast, Queensland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 62 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Expeditio...
2 reviews
“Perfectly located and great for families.”
Reviewed April 9, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We had a great stay here. The location was good. Walking distance to everything. Our room was great and with a family of 4 we had plenty of room. Kevin the owner made our stay pleasant as he was very accomaditing we anything we needed .
Will definitely stay again!!

Date of stay: April 2017
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Linda C
ALBURY, AUSTRALIA
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic Holiday”
Reviewed March 15, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We came on holiday with a pre schooler & a baby. The unit had everything we could need & more. The views were lovely. The Coles in the shopping center made life easy. The facilities were great, the pools, the gym & BBQ area were all very good. The free parking, WiFi & FOXTEL were a welcome bonus. We can't wait to come back. The use of the pram, high hair & travel cot was so convenient. It really felt like a home away from home.

Date of stay: February 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
markandka...
Cairns Region, Australia
1 review
“absolutely awesome!”
Reviewed December 15, 2016 for a stay in December 2016

A fantastic unit which is ideal for families - we had everything at our fingertips and it also had a wonderful outlook. The unit is fabulously appointed and we had a great time - we thoroughly recommend this accommodation and can't speak highly enough of Kevin and his helpfulness

Date of stay: December 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 16, 2016
Mark and Kate i am glad you enjoyed your stay we wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy Healthy New Year and hopefully we may see you again in 2017.......Best Regards Kevin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
McSpuddy
1 review
“McPherson Family holiday 2016”
Reviewed November 20, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

We loved our stay, very helpful when 5th bed wouldn't stay up, nice and clean apartment, great views, will recommend and will come again many thanks

Date of stay: November 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 16, 2016
Hi Reanne Thank you for your kind words, wishing you and your family a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.......Best Regards Kevin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hayley F
1 review
“Absolutely fantastic”
Reviewed November 1, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

This was the first time we had ever stayed at a holiday rental, and we were a bit nervous about the process. But Kevin and his son Dan were very good, and supported us, even though Kevin was over seas at the time.
Having a portacot and high chair plus pram when you are travelling with two toddlers is an extra bonus to this place. There is definitely plenty to occupy a young family and having the shops directly below was excellent.
It was great value, the beds were very comfortable and if we had children who slept through the night, we would have been very well rested. Views are spectacular, and we couldn't hear any street noise. People in the pool area can be heard, but never past 10pm.
Thank you so much Kevin and Dan, we enjoyed our trip very much :)

Date of stay: September 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dean070
Perth, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“5 stars all the way”
Reviewed October 21, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The best value for money on the Gold Coast !!!!

Awesome location and easy communications with Kevin.

All the pics are accurate and the complex itself is perfect with groceries and restaurants at your doorstep

Will be back for sure

Date of stay: October 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 22, 2016
Hi Dean, Thank you for your kind words, Thank you for leaving the apartment clean and tidy, we are always trying to improve our apartment for our guests and your feedback is very important to us, please feel free to come back anytime.......Best Regards Kevin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
billiebit...
Warrnambool, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great location and family friendly”
Reviewed August 18, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

From the moment we enquired things were straight forward with great communication from Kevin.
The photos of the apartment, the location, the price and baby items available sold us.
The photos are great but they don't do it justice,it's lovely.
The car park, Coles, coffee shops and cafes/restaurants are so easy to get to and so convenient. With two little kids it was such an easy location with everything we needed.
Kevin made us very welcome turning on nights, air conditioning prior to our arrival and waiting for us to meet and greet.
We can't wait to come back!

Date of stay: August 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing