We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great value for money with exceptional views.”
other travelers have booked this property
Main Living Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Main Living Area
Lounge TV in Lounge
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
56 reviews
Main Living Area
Lounge
TV in Lounge
Kitchen and Entrance Foyer
Kitchen
Entrance Foyer
Dining Room
Dining Room
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom Walk in Wardrobe (port a cot)
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom Balcony
Second Bedroom
Hallway to Master Bedroom, Second Bathroom and Laundry
Master Bedroom Ensuite
Main Bathroom and Laundry
Laundry
Outdoor Furniture
Port a Cot
Stroller
Highchair
Table and Chair (original Highchair)
Apartment Floor Plan
Balcony View
Balcony View
Balcony View North West
Balcony View West
Balcony View South West
Balcony View South
Beaches of the Sky Pool
Beaches of the Sky Pool
Beaches of the Sky Pool
Beaches of the Sky Pool
Beaches of the Sky Pool
Outdoor Lap Pool
Beaches of the Sky BBQ Area
Beaches of the Sky BBQ Area
Beaches of the Sky BBQ Area
Grassed Playground Area
Children's Playground
Indoor Heated Lap Pool
Gym
Games Room with Coin Operated Arcade Games, Pool Table and Air Hockey
Games Room with Coin Operated Arcade Games, Pool Table and Air Hockey
Private Theatre Available for Hire
Supermarket in Chevron Renaisance Shopping Centre
Shopping Centre Restaurants
Shopping Centre Restaurants
Tower 2
Towers of Chevron Rennaissance
Aerial View - Towers of Chevron Rennaissance
Surfers Paradise
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast, Queensland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 56 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Moochi16
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great value for money with exceptional views.”
Reviewed May 31, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Enjoyed every moment of our 10 day stay. Well equipped apartment with all the extras we needed for our young family. Restaurants and supermarket right underneath which was very handy. Look forward to staying again in the future. Thanks to the wonderful Kevin who made our stay pleasurable.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Adelaide, Australia
Reviewed February 17, 2015 for a stay in January 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location and views
Liked least: Our friends whinging about their ground floor apartment after seeing ours. lol. :-)
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lisam7820...
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
“Fantastic. Home way from Home.”
Reviewed December 1, 2014 for a stay in November 2014

Everything catered for in this apartment. From high chair to a coffee machine. I have stayed at chevron numerous times and this by far is the best apartment. Impeccable service by the owners and we had an awesome holiday. Would highly reccomend to anyone thinking of staying at chevron.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: the level we were on. not a fan of heights
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandra M
Auckland, New Zealand
2 reviews
“Fantastic View, beautifully presented apartment,”
Reviewed November 17, 2014 for a stay in November 2014

This would be my third time back at this apartment, great location, fantastic facilities, and the apartment itself is lovely, nice little touches of home, everything within the apartment is nicely presented and very comfortable and clean. I would definitely recommend this apartment to friends and family, and will be returning to stay on our next visit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glenis m
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“MOST RELAXING TIME EVER.”
Reviewed November 9, 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

our stay at the chevron was fantastic, every thing is right there,shopping, parks,eating out is so easy, transport with the new trams is a plus, coles is just down stairs.
you cant go wrong at the chevron, 3 pools, gym ,games room, movie room, what more could you want, and kevin the owner is lovely and very easy to get along with,
we will be back kevin thanks

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: every thing it was all we needed and more
Liked least: waitng for the lifts
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
catleego
Auckland
Level 4 Contributor
47 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Wonderful!”
Reviewed October 18, 2014 for a stay in October 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We've just returned home from a fabulous holiday, spending a few days in Brisbane prior to heading down to Surfers for 5 days.

My daughter and I stayed at Chevron Towers last year and found the location and amenities so convenient that it was definitely our option again for this year though initially, what put me off was that the accommodation might be disappointing or, worse than last year. This time, I opted to book through Vacation Rentals and all communications and arrangements were done directly with the owner, Kevin.

This was without a doubt a much better option that booking through the Chevron website in my opinion. Not only did I have the opportunity to know exactly what our apartment looked like and the layout, but we knew what floor we would be on, which tower and, the views we would have; when booking through the Chevron site you get what you are given and it really can be the luck of the draw.

The apartment itself was much better than the photos show and my teen went "wow....this is so much better than the one we stayed in last year". She was dead right. Although the apartment we had last year (booked through Chevron) was larger, it was very tired, had ripped curtains and battered furnishings and generally in need of a major overhaul (including a good clean) and had the most basic of kitchen equipment for a holiday apartment.....overall, pretty disappointing. I even felt the need to clean cupboard doors etc in case anyone thought that we had made the place grubby. Spring cleaning is the last thing I want to be doing on holiday!

Apartment 2205 in Tower 2 was lovely. It smelled nice as soon as we walked through the door, was spotless and, was tastefully decorated. The view was lovely as we could see the beach, a glimpse of the river and even better, a view of both pools.... absolutely a bonus as this meant we could quickly check out whether or not the pools and sunbathing area were in sun or shade. Nothing worse than getting down there to find there is no sun.

The kitchen was well equipped with everything needed as well as those little extras you would usually find at home so, it's been furnished with some thought. The shower in the en-suite was excellent! Very powerful and the main bathroom quite possibly the same...no complaints from my teen.

For families with young children, the apartment was equipped with all the necessities though these were all tucked away nicely in the large master walk in robe, so not imposing on anyone that had no use for them.

We were very happy with our accommodation and would definitely book through Kevin again and would recommend others to do the same. The apartment we booked was lovely....nothing better than having your expectations surpassed and the excellent reviews are spot on.

Thanks Kevin and please pass on our thanks to Dan.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing