We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Surfers Century Apartments
Nearby Hotels
Novotel Surfers Paradise(Surfers Paradise)
$138
$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Hilton Surfers Paradise(Surfers Paradise)(Great Value!)
$146
$121
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Vibe Hotel Gold Coast(Surfers Paradise)
$79
$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Crowne Plaza Surfers Paradise(Surfers Paradise)(Great Value!)
$93
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Mantra Circle on Cavill(Surfers Paradise)(Great Value!)
$194
$172
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Mantra on View Hotel(Surfers Paradise)(Great Value!)
$150
$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Mantra Sun City(Surfers Paradise)(Great Value!)
$112
$99
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Watermark Hotel & Spa Gold Coast(Surfers Paradise)(Great Value!)
$125
$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Mantra Legends Hotel(Surfers Paradise)(Great Value!)
$105
$91
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Wyndham Surfers Paradise(Surfers Paradise)(Great Value!)
$504
$94
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (182)
Filter reviews
182 results
Traveler rating
122
44
7
6
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
122
44
7
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstennis courtssurf clubthe gold coastshort walkfoxtel tvapartments are spaciousbooked directlybbq areapeace and quietprivate balconyviews are greatthe managersfully equipped kitchenthe location is perfectwould definitely stay here againnight stayone bedroom apartment
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
99 - 104 of 182 reviews
Reviewed April 2, 2013

We stayed for a week in late March. The apartment complex is going through some updates which caused a couple of hassles when trying to check in as the front desk is not always manned. Our room was on the 12th floor and had a great view. overall we had a good stay, the apartments are in a good location a close walk to shops and the beach.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Tam13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2013

We planned a quick getaway to break up the work monotony, and the long break between holidays between our engagement and wedding. Surfers Century was a great choice for accommodation! The price was outstanding, as was the rest of the experience. From check in, to check out we had nothing to be even slightly unhappy about. Staying on the 18th floor, we had views of the beach and Surfers Paradise (Cavill Avenue) from the balcony. There were renovations being completed to upgrade the Lobby, but aside from some slightly different travel paths, you would never have known. Not even the smallest amount of noise from anyone anywhere! The apartment was perfectly clean, had everything we needed, and was a leisurely stroll down to Cavill Ave and the beach. Marion, Ian and the team were great - super friendly! Overall a great experience!!! (Plus, the vending machine in the car park sells Peanut Butter M&Ms).

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 82DMac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2013

These apartments are incredibly close to Surfer's but without too much hustle and bustle. Everything was in walking distance. We were on the 24th floor and the view was fantastic. The apartments are older style, but had everything we needed. Staff at the front desk were helpful and welcoming. The price (during high time) was great. All-in-all one of mine and my husband's best holidays ever.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jacqui W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 26, 2013

We were very impressed with these apartments. We were on 18th floor and had a lovely view of the Gold Coast. The apartment was very spacious! Vary clean and had everything we needed. staff are so helpful, they arranged transfers from the airport for us and were very friendly. Made us feel so welcome. I would recommend these 100%

Room Tip: 18th floor with sea view
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank stephsam1925
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2013

Hi stayed with my husband and 2 children for 5 days,I absolutely loved it,the unit was so clean,everything I needed was provided,so close to the beach,staff were lovely especially the lovely housekeeper with Brown hair (not sure what her name was she didn't have name badge) who helped to recommend local places to take my children that were close by but not so crowded as the tourism strip. Love the high level of security,I would recommend this place.

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hjfdNSW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews