We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very cool place”

King Tutt's Putt Putt Mini Golf
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
sibiu
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Very cool place”
Reviewed April 26, 2014

Do the dinosaurs one! It's really fun! In surfers, very close to everything, nice location and it's very cool!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank paulaaa1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

332 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    120
    159
    41
    6
    6
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Queensland, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
64 reviews
29 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Mini golf with a difference”
Reviewed April 25, 2014

If it's ever raining in Surfers, or you have an hour or two to kill go to the King Tutt Putt Putt. 3 courses of varying difficulty, including some glow in the dark holes. Great place for kids and couples alike. Watch out for the crocodile...

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank BorisBrisbane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brisbane, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
346 reviews
176 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 89 helpful votes
“A good way to have abit of fun”
Reviewed April 21, 2014

It was a great way to kill a couple of hours and have abit of fun, they have 3 different courses, two inside and one outside, we did the Jurassic and the Tutt's challenge, both were good fun.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Davisy1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A hidden little treasure of fun”
Reviewed April 21, 2014

we had a awesome fun night with our kids here on our to Goldcoast for our honeymoon.and we are glad we found this place across the road from our Hotel.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Amy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singleton, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great & friendly ”
Reviewed April 20, 2014 via mobile

Very happy and friendly staff, and explained all different options etc.

Kids had a ball, great price and lots of fun. Bit tired, dirty &run down but still fun!

Helpful?
Thank dko14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chef_2470, Marketing Manager at King Tutt's Putt Putt Mini Golf, responded to this review, June 11, 2014
Thank you for your review regarding your visit at King Tutt's Putt Putt.

We are in the process of revamping the place and address issues in several of our courses.

We appreciate your feedback and look forward seeing you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed King Tutt's Putt Putt Mini Golf also viewed

Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast
Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast
 
Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast
Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast
 

Been to King Tutt's Putt Putt Mini Golf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing