We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good fun with themed golf areas”

King Tutt's Putt Putt Mini Golf
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Singapore
Level Contributor
24 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“good fun with themed golf areas”
Reviewed April 14, 2013

you get to choose from a few themed areas - egyptian or jurassic
my 5 year old loved it
look out for discount coupons in those tourist promotion booklets.. we saved $ using them

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Ping_Singapore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

327 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    118
    156
    41
    6
    6
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
72 reviews
35 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“Kids had fun”
Reviewed April 11, 2013 via mobile

Very hard to locate entrance at current time; due to large number of roadworks being conducted in Surfers Paradise.
Once we actually got it(and it was a struggle with prams) the staff were extremely friendly and very helpful. We received a discount for a family; so worked out to $30 for a family of 4 to play. Played for just over an hour(as we have little kids) and they had a great time.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Shanz80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Australia
Level Contributor
18 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Fun”
Reviewed April 3, 2013

There are neon lights and moving obstacles.
we killed an hour here and had some fun.
I probably wouldnt recommend it for more then 1-2 hours.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank 3031694
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dublin
Level Contributor
33 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great way to spend an hour or so”
Reviewed March 30, 2013 via mobile

We visited here when we had a couple of hours to kill and we really enjoyed it. I'll never be a professional golfer after that performance but we enjoyed it. The course itself is well layout and challenging at time, good fun for families, couples or friends

Helpful?
Thank shanasha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
australia
Level Contributor
55 reviews
15 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Kids had fun”
Reviewed March 14, 2013

Bit pricey - but the kids enjoyed it and a few different courses to play on. Good fun had by all. Good location and they have a small snack bar for a drink if needed. Could do alot more with it, and one area undercover in case of rain.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank calekids
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed King Tutt's Putt Putt Mini Golf also viewed

Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast
Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast
 
Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast
Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast
 

Been to King Tutt's Putt Putt Mini Golf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing