We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful - spacious, clean, well equipped unit...”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
Large ocean facing balcony.
Northern balcony looking over the canals and ocean
Everyone loves the lagoon pool water slides
Looking down from the 24th balcony
Newly renovated boardwalk to surfers in the evening
Surfers Paradise skyline
Sandy beach at resort
Spacious Foyer
The pool is a lovely place on a balmy night
Reflection Ponds look lovely at night
Reflection ponds outside family restaurant
Storm clouds rolling in. I love watching this.
Whale watching boats just outside. Magnificent but it doesn't happen every day.
Parakeets after the rain.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast, Queensland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
sjpatter2...
Brisbane
2 reviews
“Wonderful - spacious, clean, well equipped unit in a great location”
Reviewed January 19, 2015 for a stay in January 2015

We loved this unit. It was very spacious which is wonderful when you're travelling with four kids. One of our children is in a wheelchair and the unit was big enough for the wheelchair to move around. The views were spectacular of both the ocean and the hinterland. The unit is walking distance to Caville Mall and the beach is just a block away. Just a few minutes drive and you're at Sea World or Southport Aqua Splash. We are hoping to stay here again - it suited our family perfectly. Thank you to the owners for providing such a thoughtfully set up and well cared for holiday space for families.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Views and spaciousness
Liked least: Lack of microwave cooking & lack of bath for the little ones
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boofyboys
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic Apartment”
Reviewed July 23, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

The apartment was Huge and well appointed with all we could need - views were great . I wanted that view of the Canals at sunset from my kitchen sink at home!! I have since told a number of people about it and would recommend it to any family group or perhaps a girls weekend away

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CMH1966
Cairo, Egypt
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Luxory Apartment with Views to Die For”
Reviewed February 3, 2013 for a stay in December 2012

Our family spent 4 weeks in the apartment over Xmas / New Year. The apartment was everything you could possibly hope for - large, clean, fully equiped, and amazing views (see photos). True luxory!!
The resort offers pools (with sandy beach), slides, spas, saunas etc - so great for the young children. Very close to everything on the Gold Coast, and walking distance to Cavill Ave (Surfers Paradise), but also quiet location. Less than 100m walk to the beach (manned by surf lifesavers - so great for safe swimming).

Booking direct with Kylie via e-mail was so easy.

Highly recommended!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Luxory feel of the apartment and the VIEWS
Liked least: Having to leave the apartment and return home.
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ged S
Warragul, Australia
1 review
“Luxury with a panoramic view!!!”
Reviewed October 25, 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Our family was so comfortable in this fantastically appointed, self contained, apartment. The main focus of our holiday was to "do the theme parks". We found the location of the accommodation to be perfectly placed to get to the parks. The fact that it was walking distance to Cavill Ave meant that shopping was a breeze. We decided to hire a car and as an added bonus there was an undercover park included. The pools were great for the kids on the days when we needed a break. Kylie was wonderful to deal with. Our stay could not have been more fun or successful! Family approved and highly recommended!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view and central location.
Liked least: Kitchen utensils.
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1FionaG
Sydney, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“This apartment was amazing - huge and spotlessly clean”
Reviewed October 24, 2012 for a stay in April 2012

My family was in Surfers for a week and we were overwhelmed with the quality of this apartment. It was spotless and you can really see that the owner took personal care. We walked in and the first thing that struck us was the size of the apartment (and amazing view from all sides of the apartment). We had a wonderful experience with the owner, who gave us great information on the apartment, the complex and the surrounds. The complex was great - the pools, waterslide were fabulous for the family and the proximity to Cavill Ave and all the good things Surfers has to offer. I will definitely stay in this apartment again on future visits.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The size and cleanliness of the apartment. The furnishings were lovely.
Liked least: Nothing I did not like about this apartment.
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing