We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great experience!”

Hot Air Balloon Gold Coast
Book In Advance
More Info
$212.94*
and up
Hot Air Ballooning including Champagne Breakfast from the Gold Coast or Brisbane
Ranked #6 of 42 Tours in Surfers Paradise
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Hot Air Balloon and Vineyard breakfast, 100% refundable and flexible tickets, no fees on AMEX or Diners, pay cash on day, please ask us any questions via our online chat about ballooning here, we’re a local family business that can advise on which pickups and drop-offs are possible, we also can advise on timings and how flexible it’s possible to be for ballooning, especially to get the date you want to fly.
Singapore, null, Singapore
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great experience!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 14, 2013

Caleb, Blake and David handled my family very well and we had a great time there. Strongly recommended.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank tankeeseng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

552 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    445
    93
    5
    6
    3
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“We Are Flying”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 8, 2013

1st time experience Hot Air Ballooning on Gold Coast.
That is a wonderful birthday gift to me.
Beautiful landscape view in the early of the morning.
Camera is so busy on capture the precious moments.
Cows are welcome our landing, so sweet.
Follow by a big surprise to us, it's full double rainbow.
Thanks to Hot Air Gold Coast provided such a great service.
We are enjoyed and got the sweet moments on 31st May ballooning.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank XiuLianWu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brisbane
2 reviews
“Hot Air Ballooning was an amazing experience!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 3, 2013

A brilliant morning and well worth the early morning wake up! The crew were spectacular, telling us exactly what was or would be happening so I didn't feel anxious at all! It was incredibly peaceful up there in the air, and the views were SPECTACULAR! Definitely an experience not to be missed! Such a thrill to try something new. All my questions were answered completely and it was fun to be part of the team working together to pack the balloon up! A great atmosphere to be in, would do it again!

Go to: www.hotair.com.au/goldcoast and check it out!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank brendacool28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia
1 review
“Hot Air Balloon Ride Gold Coast”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 3, 2013

A wonderful morning for sailing peacefully in the fresh winters morning air over the picturesque Gold Coast Hinterland. This is a fantastic way to see all the beauty that the Hinterland has to offer. The crew were professional & were obviously passionate about what they do. I highly recommend a Balloon Flight with these guys!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Karen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
brisbane
2 reviews
“A tick off the bucket list”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 2, 2013

What a great day we had today hot air Ballooning on the Gold Coast .. A tick off our bucket list. Ben looked after us and told us exactly what was going to take place .. The whole crew were great . Also a great breaky after .Thank you again :) hope to see you soon ..

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Rhonda s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hot Air Balloon Gold Coast also viewed

Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast
Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast
 

Been to Hot Air Balloon Gold Coast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing