We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Warringa Surf Apartments
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Novotel Surfers Paradise(Surfers Paradise)
$136
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
$178
$137
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Peppers Soul(Surfers Paradise)
$368
$243
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Surfers Paradise(Surfers Paradise)(Great Value!)
$145
$120
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Crowne Plaza Surfers Paradise(Surfers Paradise)(Great Value!)
$94
$92
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Mantra on View Hotel(Surfers Paradise)(Great Value!)
$149
$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Mantra Circle on Cavill(Surfers Paradise)(Great Value!)
$186
$152
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Q1 Resort and Spa(Surfers Paradise)(Great Value!)
$206
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Paradise Resort Gold Coast(Surfers Paradise)
$171
$139
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Mantra Legends Hotel(Surfers Paradise)(Great Value!)
$119
$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (132)
Filter reviews
132 results
Traveler rating
74
32
11
10
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
74
32
11
10
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe managersbig dining tablelocated placebroad beachnice bbq areaaffordable accommodationwell equipped kitchenshort walk to the beachacross the roadbroadbeachapartmentbedroombalconyoceandishwasherviewssauna
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
111 - 116 of 132 reviews
Reviewed January 5, 2012

Warringa Surf is in a great location & has fantastic amenities - the BBQ area, gardens and pool are beautiful. The apartment I stayed in was fresh, clean, comfortable and modern. Would definetly stay again.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank L L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 14, 2011

This is a wonderful place to stay! Management were great, extremely helpful and easy to communicate with. The location is perfect! Halfway between surfers and broadbeach, all within walking distance. The facility was very quiet, great for couple and families. 500metres from a patrolled beach and the facility's pool is a balmy 25 degrees! Our room had everything we needed, not what you would call luxury but certainly comfortable. It's affordable and somewhere you will always return to on your holidays to surfers!

  • Stayed: February 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Emmalo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 6, 2011

Stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment. Fantastic views. Location location - situated in a great spot within walking distance to everywhere! Rooms were spotless. Had a great time. Most definitely recommended.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paula M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2011

After a hard year we booked a week get away. Unfortunatly work pressure meant we had to cancel and move our booking forward by three weeks. The manager was very understanding and held the special rate. They were very friendly and helpful when we arrived providing excellent tips on where to eat and discount vouchers.
Warringa is an older complex but presented well and was perfect for our budget. We even had a nice view of the beach and ocean. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank swampykevin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2011

These apartments are located half way between Surfers and Broadbeach, so it is an easy walking distance to both places. It is only one block back from the beach. We stayed in a one bedroom apartment which was a very good size. The apartment had good kitchen facilities, large dining/lounge area and good sized balcony. The bathroom had been renovated and there was a separate laundry with dryer and washer. We were on the fourth floor which had good views in all directions. The managers were friendly and helpful. The complex had a nice pool area and BBQ facilities. It was an older style building but it was clean and a good price. Would recommend.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SMC56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews