We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Warringa Surf Apartments
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Gold Coast Inn(Surfers Paradise)
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Paradise Inn Motel(Surfers Paradise)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Columbia Tower(Surfers Paradise)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
Florida Apartments(Surfers Paradise)
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Pool
  • Free Internet
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Beachfront
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Wyndham Surfers Paradise(Surfers Paradise)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Q1 Resort and Spa(Surfers Paradise)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (132)
Filter reviews
132 results
Traveler rating
74
32
11
10
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
74
32
11
10
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe managersbig dining tablelocated placebroad beachnice bbq areaaffordable accommodationwell equipped kitchenshort walk to the beachacross the roadbroadbeachapartmentbedroombalconyoceandishwasherviewssauna
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
113 - 118 of 132 reviews
Reviewed December 6, 2011

Stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment. Fantastic views. Location location - situated in a great spot within walking distance to everywhere! Rooms were spotless. Had a great time. Most definitely recommended.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paula M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2011

After a hard year we booked a week get away. Unfortunatly work pressure meant we had to cancel and move our booking forward by three weeks. The manager was very understanding and held the special rate. They were very friendly and helpful when we arrived providing excellent tips on where to eat and discount vouchers.
Warringa is an older complex but presented well and was perfect for our budget. We even had a nice view of the beach and ocean. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank swampykevin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2011

These apartments are located half way between Surfers and Broadbeach, so it is an easy walking distance to both places. It is only one block back from the beach. We stayed in a one bedroom apartment which was a very good size. The apartment had good kitchen facilities, large dining/lounge area and good sized balcony. The bathroom had been renovated and there was a separate laundry with dryer and washer. We were on the fourth floor which had good views in all directions. The managers were friendly and helpful. The complex had a nice pool area and BBQ facilities. It was an older style building but it was clean and a good price. Would recommend.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SMC56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2011

Spent an enjoyable 3 nights in a 2 bedroom while the car races were on at Surfers. Lounge room was spacious and there was a big dining table. Furniture was modern and comfortable. Kitchen seemed to have everything you needed.
Beds were comfortable with good linen. Balcony was huge with view between highrises to the ocoean and you could eat your meals here.
Location was between Surfers and Broadbeach - you could walk to either as long as you are not in a hurry. It is off the main roads so not noisy.
Would happily stay again.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shane W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2011

We got the apartment through internet. The managers Liz & Craig was wonderful and helpful. We love the location, not too far from surfers paradise. With little children, you will still need a car to move around better. We bought groceries to cook in the apartment. Things are not cheap in Australia. Liz put our family to a bigger budget apartment. We wish we had the option to upgrade when we checked in to see other apartments. This apartment we had no. 11 needs upgrading already. The apartment is self contain and we had everything we need. it was unusually cold and only one heater was offered. The place needs a good dust as we have sensitive allergy. Overall the apartment is nice and quiet and near the beach.

Room Tip: Check the upgraded apartments
  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank May F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews