We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
$115
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/28/21
ZenHotels.com
$110
View deal
Official Hotel$122
Booking.com$122
getaroom.com$134
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,024)
Filter reviews
1,024 results
Traveler rating
482
329
109
61
43
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
482
329
109
61
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bbq area the gold coast hinterland view one bedroom apartment top floor tram stop light rail nice pool washing machine and dryer car park short stay cavill avenue great apartment short walk to the beach living area family holiday public transport
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
67 - 72 of 1,024 reviews
Reviewed August 25, 2019

Stayed in one bedroom, nice and spacious room. the hotel is close to everything, good restaurant near by. Tram is just a door step away, it was not noisy place. I enjoyed my stay in Wyndham and will recommend to all to stay in this hotel.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mercedes623
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kaydeegeorge, General Manager at Wyndham Surfers Paradise, responded to this reviewResponded September 2, 2019

Thank you Mercedes for taking the time to share your positive experience. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay, particularly our spacious apartment and convenient location. We look forward to welcoming you back again for many more enjoyable returns. Happy travels! Kaydee George - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2019

It was a great weekend. Staff were excellent. The view from the 16th floor was amazing. Even in the heart of Surfers Paradise the atmosphere was out of this world. Would recommend this venue to everyone who wanted to stay on the coast.

Room tip: The views from the 16th floor are amazing
Date of stay: August 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Janette07
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kaydeegeorge, General Manager at Wyndham Surfers Paradise, responded to this reviewResponded August 24, 2019

Thank you Janette, we are delighted to hear you had a relaxing stay with us. We appreciate your feedback in regards to our excellent staff. It is rewarding to share feedback such as yours with the team. We hope to welcome you back again in the future. Happy travels! Kaydee George - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2019

We stayed here with Friends(couples) in our recent trip to GC. Location is real star here.
Right at the doorstep , is the Surfers paradise Tram Station, Beach is 5 mins walk from the hotel, all the shopping outlets, lots of Eateries (Including Indian As well).
Rooms were spacious and modern. Fully equipped Kitchen with Dishwasher and also Extra Dry balcony with Washing Machine and Dryer.
One thing to note , is there is no housekeeping Daily, its provided once if your stay exceeds more than 6 days( I guess).
Breakfast spread is same every day, which we were disappointed with, should have provided atleast one different food item everyday.
Check-In is late as well, @1400, would have loved if it was 12 Noon.
Overall the experience was really nice, service is excellent, Staff super friendly, always Greets with a smile, and happy to help.
Will definitely recommend this place

Room tip: Top floors are with best views,ours had a best view possible 1706
Date of stay: August 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank RajArch
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kaydeegeorge, General Manager at Wyndham Surfers Paradise, responded to this reviewResponded August 14, 2019

Thank you RajArch for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed our convenient location, spacious apartments and super friendly staff. We appreciate your feedback in regards to the breakfast and will review this with the team. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future and further exceeding your expectations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2019

We booked a one bedroom apartment and were upgraded to a two bedroom apartment. The apartment itself was amazing, great size and everything you need. Full size kitchen, a laundry and 2 bathrooms. The views were amazing! It also has free undercover parking. It was only a 5-10 min walk into the heart of Surfers Paradise. The only thing I was really disappointed in was the breakfast I paid $17.50 per person and the food was very very average and the coffee was luke warm. We would definitely stay here again but wouldn't bother with breakfast.

Room tip: Corner/end rooms are large and have amazing views
Date of stay: August 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Kylee01
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kaydeegeorge, General Manager at Wyndham Surfers Paradise, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2019

Thank you Kylee for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear you had a enjoyable time. We agree our apartments are well equipped and have everything you need for a comfortable stay. I am sorry to hear of the experience in the Cafe, I will share this feedback with the team to ensure we are improving our offerings. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future and further exceeding your expectations. Regards, Kaydee George - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2019

We just stayed two nights in a one bedroom unit. The unit was a good size and very well equipped. The bed was comfortable. It was an easy walk to Cavill Avenue and the Q1 is very close by. It is a short walk to the beach and the tram stop. It was our first stay here but will return.

Date of stay: July 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mon55
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kaydeegeorge, General Manager at Wyndham Surfers Paradise, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2019

Thank you Mon55 for sharing your positive experience. We are delighted to hear you had an excellent stay and were able to enjoy the beach close by. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future for many more happy returns. Regards, Kaydee George - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews