We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$137
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/24/21
Booking.com
$137
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/23/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
ZenHotels.com
$121
View deal
Hotels.com$137
eDreams$137
Travelocity$137
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,545)
Filter reviews
4,545 results
Traveler rating
1,989
1,457
586
275
238
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,989
1,457
586
275
238
Show reviews that mention
All reviews north tower great location spa bath the gold coast ocean view amazing views bedroom apartment car park house keeping games room great room reception staff close to shops great facilities full kitchen indoor pool washing machine
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
184 - 189 of 4,545 reviews
Reviewed July 21, 2019

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AccorHotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kyla S, General Manager at Mantra Circle on Cavill Surfers Paradise, responded to this reviewResponded August 1, 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 19, 2019 via mobile

If I could give a 0 (zero) rating I would.
My wife & I stayed here for a short break. First night bed was hard pillows are terrible. Requested a change of pillows the next day from reception via an employee called Nathan. He said he would do something about it. Stayed up until late waiting but nothing, not even a call. Slept that night on cushions from the couch. Next morning asked for an explanation I was told by a female employee that she would look into it, I’m back in Sydney now but I didn’t get a reply or explanation.
I ask for 2pm check out as our flights weren’t until 7.30pm, I was told that cannot give more than 1 hour no charge and that it would be $20 charge for extra hour and then after
Really????
I will not be back here and I will not recommend this place.
The least they could of done is give late check out in consideration.
Plenty of other hotels for our 250 person reunion at the end of the year.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank rubylaneespresso
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kyla S, Front Office Manager at Mantra Circle on Cavill Surfers Paradise, responded to this reviewResponded August 16, 2019

Dear rubylaneespresso,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mantra Circle on Cavill - Surfers Paradise. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies for the issues you had with the bedding.

At Mantra, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address thecommunication breakdown with our staff and prevent future occurrence.

We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.

Sincerley,
Adam Hodgson
Mantra Circle on Cavill


Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2019

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AccorHotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kyla S, General Manager at Mantra Circle on Cavill Surfers Paradise, responded to this reviewResponded August 1, 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 18, 2019

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AccorHotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kyla S, General Manager at Mantra Circle on Cavill Surfers Paradise, responded to this reviewResponded August 1, 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 17, 2019

Location, service and cleanliness were very good. Suitable for family. You can find all your needs just by walking around the hotel. View was fantastic, from the terrace we could see the ocean almost 180 degre view.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AccorHotels.com
Thank sisca s
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kyla S, General Manager at Mantra Circle on Cavill Surfers Paradise, responded to this reviewResponded August 1, 2019

Thank you for staying with us and providing your top rating. It is great to read that we could accommodate you with everything you needed. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon next time your travels bring you back to the Gold Coast.

Kind Regards,

Kyla Sippel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews