We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$137
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/24/21
Booking.com
$137
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/23/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
ZenHotels.com
$121
View deal
Hotels.com$137
eDreams$137
Travelocity$137
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,545)
Filter reviews
4,545 results
Traveler rating
1,989
1,457
586
275
238
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,989
1,457
586
275
238
Show reviews that mention
All reviews north tower great location spa bath the gold coast ocean view amazing views bedroom apartment car park house keeping games room great room reception staff close to shops great facilities full kitchen indoor pool washing machine
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
188 - 193 of 4,545 reviews
Reviewed July 17, 2019

Location, service and cleanliness were very good. Suitable for family. You can find all your needs just by walking around the hotel. View was fantastic, from the terrace we could see the ocean almost 180 degre view.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AccorHotels.com
Thank sisca s
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kyla S, General Manager at Mantra Circle on Cavill Surfers Paradise, responded to this reviewResponded August 1, 2019

Thank you for staying with us and providing your top rating. It is great to read that we could accommodate you with everything you needed. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon next time your travels bring you back to the Gold Coast.

Kind Regards,

Kyla Sippel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2019 via mobile

Couldn't fault this place. Had a great time. Check in and check out was quick and easy. Room had everything you needed and was very clean and awesome view. Right in town. Everything you need is there. Parking was confusing first time but once we figured it out was great. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank TanishaK37
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kyla S, General Manager at Mantra Circle on Cavill Surfers Paradise, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2019

Dear guest,
Always a pleasure to hear such positive feedback! We are so glad you enjoyed your time with the family and very grateful for taking the time to leave a review. Hopefully we can welcome you back again in the future.

Kind regards,

Kyla Sippel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2019

lifts were not working , service great, room could be cleaned better though bathrooms were spotless we had food on balcony and had to wash dishes before use. spa was cold compared to last time we stayed. we will be back as its good value and welcoming.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AccorHotels.com
Thank suzanne h
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kyla S, General Manager at Mantra Circle on Cavill Surfers Paradise, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2019

Dear guest,
We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mantra Circle on Cavill - Surfers Paradise. It is always a pleasure to receive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you for being a loyal and frequent guest to our hotel. We appreciate your business and hope that you will continue to have a home away from home when you visit. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.
Sincerely,
Kyla Sippel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2019

Everything was perfect! Lovely staff, beautiful ocean views, close to the beach, shops and night market. We got everything we wanted. We really enjoyed our stay. We’ll definitely stay at Mantra again.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AccorHotels.com
Thank TheMohamedFamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kyla S, General Manager at Mantra Circle on Cavill Surfers Paradise, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2019

Dear guest,
Always a pleasure to hear such positive feedback! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and very grateful for taking the time to leave a review.
Hopefully we can welcome you back again in the future.

Kind regards,

Kyla Sippel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2019 via mobile

Reception greeting was friendly & professional. First time we have stayed here, so the receptionist explained everything about the resort. As a Mantra member, you get free WiFi, early check in, late check out (if available), bottles of water & high as possible. We were on the 49th floor in a 2 bedroom ocean view. Wow! This place is awesome! Unit was massive, stainless steel appliances, spa bath in master bathroom, huge balcony. The only negative thing was that the indoor pool was suppose to be 28 degrees but it was cold.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank B7066OCmichelle
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kyla S, General Manager at Mantra Circle on Cavill Surfers Paradise, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2019

Dear guest,

Thank you kindly for taking the time to leave a review - it is always a pleasure to hear that our guest enjoyed their stay and we hopefully will see you again soon!

Kind regards,

Kyla Sippel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews