We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“One dot is one too many” 1 of 5 bubbles
Review of Sejuice Food and Juice Bar

Sejuice Food and Juice Bar
Price range: $3 - $10
Cuisines: Cafe, Australian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Brunch, Breakfast, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Sejuice Food and Juice Bar has had new owners since 01/06/2015. We have created a new menu and we also have a comprehensive kids menu available. With these changes we have also updated the furnishings and we have repainted the cafe! We offer everything from Toast to Burgers. We are proud to announce that we use one of our Mum's pancake recipes and make the batter daily in the cafe! We make all our food and drinks fresh to order, in order. We offer table service. We will bring menu's and water to your table and we will come and take your order from you. We have our busy periods during the day and appreciate everyone's patience. Thank you! We look forward to meeting and assisting you. The Team at Sejuice Food and Juice Bar!
Wollongong, Australia
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“One dot is one too many”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 7, 2014

Worst breakfast I've had since I moved to Australia - possibly the worst ever - anywhere.

Don't waste your money - go next door or buy something from Coles. Seriously - I signed up with TripAdvisor just to leave this review!

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank HJCLB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

145 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    58
    50
    17
    8
    12
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Port Douglas
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Worst breakfast ever had while living in Australia”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 4, 2014

Pancakes were ok. "Fruit salad" consisted of some cut up Apple and some watermelon. I had veggie breakfast. Cheap white bread, badly undercooked tomato and under cooked eggs. Wish I'd gone next door fresq!

  • Visited August 2014
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
3 Thank Cicibe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
58 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Fantastic customer service”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 1, 2014 via mobile

Fast service, very accommodating of toddler and a pram. Waitor could not be more helpful. Great pancakes and big breakfast

Helpful?
Thank NickTrezise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
92 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“Great Affordable Foid”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 20, 2014 via mobile

Outside seating, packed with diners.

Friendly and helpful staff, professional at all times.

Prompt seating and service.

Good, wide range of menu.

Food presented beautifully and quickly.

A great find.

Highly recommended.

Helpful?
Thank DarjeelingDot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port douglas
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best pancakes every with ice cream and maple syrup 😃😃”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 12, 2014

This cafe is really good service and there are nice waiters the pancakes are awesome and delicious it was really nice being here

  • Visited June 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Hamcat2450
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sejuice Food and Juice Bar also viewed

Port Douglas, Queensland
Port Douglas, Queensland
 
Port Douglas, Queensland
 

Been to Sejuice Food and Juice Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing