We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Cairns Queens Court
Nearby Hotels
$79
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$84
$79
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$69
$66
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Mantra Esplanade Cairns(Cairns)(Great Value!)
$110
$91
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Park Regis City Quays(Cairns)(Great Value!)
$98
$72
Agoda.com
View Deal
$119
$105
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Ibis Styles Cairns(Cairns)(Great Value!)
$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Cairns Harbourside(Cairns)(Great Value!)
$81
$75
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$262
$163
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (537)
Filter reviews
537 results
Traveler rating
125
200
129
55
28
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
125
200
129
55
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe free continental breakfastshared bathroomb blockcooked breakfastair conbasic accommodationbbq areashower gelmain roadsmall pooleach morningtea and coffeebar fridgeclean roomsa lovely stayfamily roomvisit cairns
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
284 - 289 of 537 reviews
Reviewed July 15, 2014

We were a family of four who spent 3 days there during our visit to Cairns . Found the staff to be friendly . We had taken a family room , which is actually two rooms with an interconnecting door . Unfortunately the rooms were quite small and inadequate for a family of 4 adults . While leaving , the owner , Ferne informed me there were larger rooms available in their new block , so probably it was my fault for not asking !

Apart from that , the housekeeping was good and the rooms are clean and comfortable . The breakfast is just enough to keep you going . There is a pool , but it was more like an over sized bathtub , so we never used it ( Anyways , who would swim in a pool in Cairns ? ) Location is good with a Indian restaurant quite close by , which suited us fine .

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Murali_Ram
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2014 via mobile

No wow factor here. Place needs a facelift and staff attention to detail lacking. That being said rooms were clean and good location. This is not a place to holiday. I was also happy with the speed of the internet but price was steep

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank normycairns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2014

My friend and I stayed two weekends either side of a tour to Cape York. Our room was clean, well appointed and roomy. The pool, BBQ area and lounge area and gardens were pleasant surroundings. Breakfast was delicious. Most importantly for us the staff were outstanding. I dealt with Donna when making my booking and other enquiries and she was so lovely and helpful. Handy location to East Coast Car Rental across the road and a short walk to town.
Judy Johns from Sydney

Room Tip: We found ground floor great as there are no lifts
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jayeljay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2014

Bottom of door was broken and made very loud bangs every time you opened or closed it. Bathroom light did not work properly. Shower leaked all over the floor. Was charged on credit card then asked to pay again when checking in. No suitable parking for larger cars. Not happy with our stay at all for a family of 2 adults and 2 kids.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cowgirl0278
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2014 via mobile

We stayed here for 6 nights and it was really good. The room had complete facilities with comfortable ambience. Our package included buffet breakfast which was what we were looking forward to every morning with friendly waitstaff making you feel at home. The lounge area is good as well complete with couches, bbq and dining area, reading materials with a pool across it. Location is good as well since it was just around 5 minutes walk to the esplanade and 15 to the shopping centre. Would recommend this place to our family and friends!

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank motherfarmer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews