We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$121
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/05/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
$121
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/04/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
$108
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/05/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com$121
Priceline$116
CheapTickets$121
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,683)
Filter reviews
1,683 results
Traveler rating
687
607
211
100
78
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
687
607
211
100
78
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location enclosed balcony car park albert street bedroom apartment queen st mall washing machine and dryer botanic gardens myer centre business trip good size air conditioning these apartments south bank oaks floor city
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
920 - 925 of 1,683 reviews
Reviewed December 14, 2017

Location is perfect, walking distance to Head Office. Loved the ability to back charge meals from local eatery's. Helpful Staff. Easy to find. Close to city centre, surround by shopping and eating experiences.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank joannb169
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OFTB, Front Office Supervisor at Oaks Brisbane Festival Suites, responded to this reviewResponded December 15, 2017

OFTB, Front Office Supervisor at Oaks Festival Towers, responded to this review

Dear joannb169,

Thank you for your recent review on your stay with us at Oaks festival Towers.

I am pleased to hear you found our location to be perfect, close to many shopping outlets and eateries and our staff to be helpful.

We do hope to welcome you back again in the near future.

Kind regards,

Amber

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 14, 2017

Very friendly service , couldn't do enough to help . Great view from 28th floor apartment couldn't ask for better . Air con was great ..OMG THE BED WAS SO COMFY. Now wanting to buy one for myself. I had groceries delivered for myself before my arrival and they even took those to my apartment for me and put in the fridge .. Cant ask for better than that

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank W7400ATjuliem
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OFTB, Front Office Supervisor at Oaks Brisbane Festival Suites, responded to this reviewResponded December 15, 2017

Dear W7400ATjuliem,

Thank you for your recent 5 star review on your stay with us at Oaks festival Towers.

I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and found the beds to be comfortable and our service to be friendly.

We do hope to welcome you back again in the near future.

Kind regards,

Amber

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 13, 2017

This hotel is close to everything, the room was a big apartment style room., which included a well equipped kitchen. The hotel offered excellent service and was quiet and offered a good opportunity for sleep.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Holly B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OFTB, Front office supervisior at Oaks Brisbane Festival Suites, responded to this reviewResponded December 14, 2017

Thank you Holly B for your recent review

I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our ideal central location and our spacious apartments were suited to your needs.

I am also happy to hear you received excellent service, I will share your kind words with the team.

I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Kind regards
Brooke

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2017

Great! Very presentable hotel with the history of Festival Hall being a highlight. I came down to see the Paul McCartney concert so thought that this was a very appropriate place to stay. Love the photos in the foyer.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank paulnF8444VD
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OFTB, Manager at Oaks Brisbane Festival Suites, responded to this reviewResponded December 11, 2017

Dear paulnF8444VD
Thank you for your 5 star review regarding your recent stay. It is great to hear you enjoyed your stay at Oaks Festival Towers and we appreciate your comments regarding the Festival Hall Wall of Fame. The seating numbers on the wall are the original wooden seating numbers from Festival Hall.

Once again, we thank you for your feedback and hope to see you return in the not too distant future.

Kind Regards
Chris

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 8, 2017 via mobile

We stayed at the Oaks for 1 night in December.
Room was clean and tidy, bed was comfy and we had a great view from our balcony looking along Albert Street.
Great location to shops, MYER centre and so many Restaurants just a short walk away.
Car parks available at a cost but worth it.
Well worth the stay.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank MBown06
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OFTB, Front Office Supervisor at Oaks Brisbane Festival Suites, responded to this reviewResponded December 9, 2017

Dear Mbown06,

Thank you for your recent review on your stay with us at Oaks Festival Towers.

I am pleased to hear you found our rooms to be clean and tidy, the bed to be comfortable and you enjoyed the great views we to offer.

We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again, on your next trip to Brisbane.

Kind regards,

Amber

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews