We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (346)
Filter reviews
348 results
Traveler rating
200
106
25
11
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
200
106
25
11
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbathroom apartmentgreat locationedward stheated spato central train stationhome away from homebrisbane private hospitalqueen street mallcleaning staffnice apartmentsthese apartmentsgreat apartmentconvenience storeon site parkingclean tidyair conwould stay again
Filter
Updating list...
67 - 72 of 348 reviews
Reviewed October 15, 2017

Wonderful accomodation, can't fault it. Room and staff ten out of ten. Proximity to the private hospital and the city plus the free bus made our stay hassle free and love the free parking. Highly recommend the Quest.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank T3985CCbeths
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Simon B, Manager at Quest Spring Hill Serviced Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2017

Thank you for your kind review and for choosing to stay at Quest Spring Hill, our location is fantastic for proximity to the city. Our large, spacious apartments are very popular with business and leisure guests alike.

Thank you too for your compliments about the team, I will be sure to pass on your comments which I know they will appreciate. We take great pride in offering you a personalised service, quality accommodation and making sure you have everything you need for a comfortable stay.

Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2017

Close to city and southbank. Pool and hot spa was great. Very comfortable and spacious apartment. The apartment had kitchen and fully equipped. Extra bed was given for our children. Car park was a bit tricky to get to , around the back of the building but not a big problem as has a direct lift access to the rooms.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mabr677
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2017

Great 2 bedroom apartment. Love the spacious layout. Extremely clean and well appointed. Fantastic swimming pool and spa. Only word of warning would be if you need to use the car park. Due to the one way streets surrounding the apartments, it can be a bit tricky to find the car park entrance

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Moose B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2017

Excellent. Had a great stay and the staff, amenities and price was to my expectations.
The place was clean and centrally located which makes it easy to access parklands and CBD. Pool and Spa were well maintained.

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sh0bhitc2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Simon B, Owner at Quest Spring Hill Serviced Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded September 25, 2017

Dear sh0bhitc2017,

Thanks for your top rating and review, we're really glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back when you next choose to stay in Brisbane.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2017

We had a last minute cancellation with another Hotel and had to book here last minute. We were extremely stressed and annoyed but with the help of your great staff, we had a great overall weekend & experience! Cannot thank your team enough :)

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rochellej325
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews