We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (351)
Filter reviews
351 results
Traveler rating
201
108
25
11
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
201
108
25
11
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbathroom apartmentgreat locationedward stheated spato central train stationhome away from homebrisbane private hospitalqueen street mallcleaning staffnice apartmentsthese apartmentsgreat apartmentconvenience storeon site parkingclean tidyair conwould stay again
Filter
Updating list...
266 - 271 of 351 reviews
Reviewed August 26, 2014

We had an overnight stay in Brisbane for a family 40th and found the following:
- it was an easy 5 minute walk to the city centre
- the room was spacious, clean, modern and very tidy.
- simple and easy to use amenities eg: coffee facilities, short bread biscuits, plenty of TV channels,
- we experienced friendly, excellent service and nothing was too hard. They provided directions, ordered taxis, connected us to other family members in the hotel, stored bags, never rushed us etc
We have done a lot of travel and we highly recommend this establishment as it just ticked all the boxes.
Normally we would stay somewhere and just take it for granted and only notice the things they get wrong.
It was a pleasant change to leave and both comment on just how good it was.
Grant

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Grant L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2014

We stayed here recently because we were going to the Ekka. We arrived a couple of hours early, but this was no problem, the apartment was ready. The reception staff were lovely, friendly and helpful - nice to feel welcomed :). The apartment was very spacious - large lounge area, and spotlessly clean. As well as a television in the lounge room, there was another in the bedroom, which was great to relax and watch TV in bed - after a full day at the Ekka!! There was a washing machine and dryer, dishwasher, microwave, etc. The free wi-fi and free parking are an added bonus! The Cafe downstairs was very reasonably priced and we had a lovely breakfast for $10!! There is also a small supermarket downstairs for any incidentals. Overall we really enjoyed our stay - would definitely recommend and will stay again.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rosyblu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2014

I've been staying a number of times at Quest Spring Hill over the last month or so, going back as it's a great place. Great service, a great location that's a short and pleasant walk to Central or the main city offices, and with the Great Bar and Restaurant on the ground level serving up an excellent variety of meals. The rooms are well appointed, comfortable, and at a great price too.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Fishtrader_lau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2014

We spent a Saturday night here as we attended a game at Suncorp Stadium ... great place, excellent location for the Brisbane CBD and great rooms. Apartments were in excellent condition, with very good decor and contained everything you needed The free Wi-Fi was simply a nice bonus. Would definitely recommend and return for sure.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank D K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2014

From the moment of contact with Reception to enquire about accommodation options, I was impressed with the warm and genuine Customer Service received. I was co-ordinating the stay for a group to attend a family function which can be challenging sometimes with providers. Definitely positive personal service received. Upon arrival to the two bedroom apartment (14th floor), all guests were impressed with the sleek and modern but yet functional design with views from all rooms. The cleanliness and amenities on offer were exceptional. Located just outside the Brisbane CBD, taxi was only five minutes to Eagle Street Pier. City and mountain views at sunset were breathtaking. Definitely would recommend especially to self sufficient travellers.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank NKMS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews