We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Brisbane
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,521)
Filter reviews
1,521 results
Traveler rating
638
594
175
54
60
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
638
594
175
54
60
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop bar valet parking blackout blinds construction site the river buffet breakfast botanical gardens business hotel queen street mall eagle st pier top floor city view comfortable room modern hotel business trip late checkout central location
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 1,521 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Wonderful Staff, booking in and checking our was a breeze. They couldn't do enough to make a special stay a memorable one. Will definitely be staying again! There knowledge of area made it easy to find places.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank KarenC2374
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great stay. Had great room service and a very clean room, well set up room. Big, nice and modern set up for bathroom along with the whole room. Liked the spacey feel and very comfortable bed. Great customer service throughtout my stay.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mitchellsauer3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Fantastic staff. Lovely well appointed room.
Great location. We will be back!!
Could not fault the staff or the accommodation. Plus the price was excellent. Whilst the view from the room was limited, you could still see the river. Awesome.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sueandaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Value was triple A, experience was not 4 1/2 star. No mini bar, a vending machine in the foyer for 240 rooms was like being at a route 66 motel in the US, room service was delivered in a brown paper bag to a hotel room???, toasted sandwich uncut and squashed into a takeaway box that it didnt fit in. Great location, sister to Westin but not in same universe for services

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank malcolmc517
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPBrisbane, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Brisbane, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Malcolm C,

Thanks for your feedback although I was disappointed that we failed to meet your expectations. This is not what you would expect from a hotel of our calibre and obviously we fell short on a number of occasions which has impacted on your stay.

Your constructive comments are much appreciated and certainly taken on board as it is only through feedback such as yours that improvements and changes can be made.

We value your patronage and do hope that we get the opportunity to welcome you back when you are next travelling through Brisbane.

Kind regards

Christian Schomann
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

No issues with location, room, bathroom or cleanliness. I felt that reception staff could have been more informative on shared services with the Westin or how to access the Sazerac. Breakfast looked cheap and nasty.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank alankanreviews
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews