We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Manor Apartment Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Oaks Felix(Brisbane)(Great Value!)
$127
$106
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Fitness center
The Point Brisbane Hotel(Brisbane)(Great Value!)
$125
$76
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Brisbane(Brisbane)
$156
$151
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Royal On The Park(Brisbane)(Great Value!)
$129
$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$137
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$137
$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$105
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Royal Albert Hotel(Brisbane)(Great Value!)
$124
$115
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$56
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$105
$96
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (439)
Filter reviews
439 results
Traveler rating
249
152
32
6
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
249
152
32
6
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbreakfast roomboiled eggsqueen street mallgreat locationbreakfast was includedyogurtcentral stationheritage listedwasher and dryerfree wifieagle street pierthe riverevery morningshort walkwe stayed in a two bedroomcity locationfull kitchen
Filter
Updating list...
265 - 270 of 439 reviews
Reviewed July 15, 2014

This was our first time staying in the Manor Apartments and can highly recommend it. The location is excellent being a 1 minute walk to the Brisbane mall and shops, directly next to a supermarket and with plenty of public transport options right at the doorstep. We stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment (2 adults and 2 teenagers) and found it to be very spacious and very clean. The bathrooms, kitchen and furnishings were in excellent condition. Whilst right in the heart of the city it was very quiet with double glazed windows. This is a great spot for business travellers and tourists alike who need to be close to the heart of Brisbane

Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
2  Thank Michael O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2014

This Hotel is located in a perfect location. We had a one Bed apartment with breakfast. The hotel was clean and spacious. We had a seperate bedroom, kitchen fully equiped and a seperate living area. The breakfast was good, continential but had boiled eggs. Could stay for a short or long stay. We certainlt will return and highly recommended

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank NeilPerthWA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2014

What a find this was...perfect location in the heart of Brisbane city. Walking distance to shopping, great restaurants and public transport. The staff were very friendly and extremely helpful. Our apartment wasn't huge but big enough for us and extremely clean, quiet and comfy bed. Breakfast was good. Will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Toottie2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2014

We recently visited Brisbane & thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Manor apartments. What an excellent location, close to everything. The Queen Street Mall just a short walk away, the river & ferries within walking distance too with lots of restaurants nearby. We were upgraded from a one bedroom to 2 bedroom apartment which was huge. The staff were friendly, the breakfast which was included was very good. I inadvertently left my phone charger behind, which was promptly posted down to me. Thank you for making our time there so enjoyable! We would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank PeteJane_007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2014

The fabulous property is located in the heart of CBD few steps away from Queen Street Mall, shopping area, super markets, and skip jump away from the Central Railway station. Terrific location!!!

To get to the hotel from the airport you can travel by train or by shuttle service from the airport at a charge. If you take a shuttle they drop you off right at the door step of the hotel. Shuttle service is offered past midnight as well. And this is the only option apart from taxi as Rail doesn’t work past midnight.
If you arriving hotel late there is a manager who stays in the same building and after an intercom call he would be there at your service with a pleasant smile to warmly welcome you.

Check in doesn’t take time super quick procedure. Hotel has security access to the floor and also to the building.
Rooms are not spacious but for a holiday its good enough. When you enter left side you have a fully equipped kitchen which offers microwave, cooking range,refrigerator,4-5 utensils of different sizes with lid, hot water kettle, glasses and one packet of dish washer liquid with the scrub.
To the right you have a small sitting area with a sofa to accommodate 2 people facing TV and a small study table.
Free Wi-Fi is available but for some reason it took us ages to get connected.
Bathroom is fitted with washing machine and one packet of washing powder. Coming on the bedroom comfortable bed with extra pillows in the wardrobe. Once window to have a beautiful view out in sitting area and bedroom.

Breakfast was decent with a choice of egg, bread butter, cereals, juices.

They do offer left luggage facility. But the ladies at the time of check out were very unfriendly.

We stayed for about 3nights here and have no complaints. Fantastic stay we had.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nins_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews