We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quest River Park Central
Nearby Hotels
Oaks Felix(Brisbane)(Great Value!)
$127
$106
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Fitness center
Hilton Brisbane(Brisbane)
$167
$152
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$137
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
The Point Brisbane Hotel(Brisbane)(Great Value!)
$124
$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Royal On The Park(Brisbane)(Great Value!)
$116
$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Royal Albert Hotel(Brisbane)(Great Value!)
$124
$113
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$79
$62
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$106
$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$63
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (411)
Filter reviews
411 results
Traveler rating
170
156
47
23
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
170
156
47
23
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmary streetgreat locationbotanical gardensbedroom apartmentconstruction siterestaurants and shoppinglarge balconylovely apartmentthese apartmentsshort walkinner citypool and gymstay there againcentral brisbanegood sizefull kitchenwasher and dryer
Filter
Updating list...
367 - 372 of 411 reviews
Reviewed January 4, 2013

This is a great location, within walking distance to every thing inner city has to offer. Try & look for a deal which includes car parking or call them direct to ask. Its serviced everyday except Sundays so to have your bed made and fresh towels every day is a nice treat. Beds are very comfy and great pillows - all the toiletries as well. There are a lot of big cement buildings surrounding you so your not always going to get a view of the river.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a view & include car parking
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rachel A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2012

We stayed in a two bedroomed, two bathroomed apartment with balcony and we could see part of the river. Main bedroom very nice, second bedroom small and dull. Secure parking but at extra cost. Very central but be aware of building work going on and that the workers start early.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jac102012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2012

We stayed in a one bedroom apartment at this hotel in late August. I was accompanied by my husband and 20 month old son. The room was all set up with a cot when we arrived. The hotel has a great central location right in the heart of Brisbane within walking distance to restaurants and attractions such as the Queensland Art Gallery. The room was well furnished and comfortable. Our room overlooked Mary Street and our son enjoyed looking out the large windows at the cars on the street below. All in all, we had a comfortable stay and will be back next time we visit Brisbane!

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rldot1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2012

We have just finished our second stay here. We have stayed in 3br and 2br apartments and they were clean modern and big enough for our family of 4. The location on Mary st is perfect for access to the city and a short walk across the bridge to get to Southbank. I will definitely stay again next time we are in Brisbane.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paul V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2012

Husband and I have been relocated to Brisbane for work. This is an excellent location that is close to entertainment, grocery stores, nice cafes and Queen Street mall. It was too cold to use the pool but it is nice and a great place to relax, with a grill to use if you want to dine by the pool. Workout center is small, but has the basics.

Rooms were clean and daily maid service is included. Internet is dial up so if you are needing to work, be patience. We staid in a one bedroom and living/kitchen area was nice size, bedrooms were small but there is a king bed. If ou have a car there is parking garage which is prime for living Downtown.

Room Tip: Ask for a room away from the street if you are a light sleeper.
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Southernqt72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews