We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$135
$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $133/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hilton Brisbane(Brisbane)
$157
$146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
The Point Brisbane Hotel(Brisbane)(Great Value!)
$117
$69
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Jen Brisbane(Brisbane)(Great Value!)
$104
$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane(Brisbane)(Great Value!)
$96
$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Royal On The Park(Brisbane)(Great Value!)
$112
$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$77
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$150
$100
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of $130/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$146
$122
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,208)
Filter reviews
2,208 results
Traveler rating
935
867
288
80
38
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
935
867
288
80
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscentral stationacross the roadrendezvous hotelgreat locationann stvalet parkingairport trainqueen street mallair trainwasher dryerpublic transporteasy accessinner citygreat place to staybusiness tripwould stay againreception staff
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 2,208 reviews
Reviewed July 9, 2018

Made a last minute reservation at the Adina apartments.
On arrival even though a little early the room was ready and we were able to check in.
The staff very professional and friendly.
The room was very spacious , clean and comfortable.
The décor was dated but was appropriate for the building period.
Being right in the CBD, opposite central train station the location was great.
Would recommend and will stay again

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Grahame E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2018

Excellent staff - very friendly and helpful, venue quality is fantastic, a well looked after building and great handy location in the city center, so close to the train station and bus routes. I will return for sure!

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank haydos384
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2018 via mobile

Great location near central station in the city centre. Beautiful heritage building. Stylish rooms comfortable beds and roomy appartments. Service desk staff very friendly and happy to help. Close to restaurants and cafes. West end just a short car ride away.

Stayed: July 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank FNQAUSSIES
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brendan D, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2018

Hello FNQAUSSIES,

Thank you for posting a review.

We are glad you enjoyed your stay and the service you received.

We look forward to seeing you again soon the next time you are in Brisbane.

Kind Regards,

Brendan Dennis
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2018

We choose this apartment because easy to catch a train on the next day to the airport
This apartment very close to everything you just can wandering around easily
Many restaurant, cafe nearby
Room really clean with basic equipment (no washer)
Bathroom small but very clean

  • Stayed: June 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank aieyza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2018

After a website generated error an incorrect, one night stay booking resulted. I re-booked for 2 nights, which was my original intention. Due to the rate, the original booking would not be refundable. i re-booked for the 2 night intended stay (in the same week). When I queried the refund, the advice I received from the hotel staff was that because I had re-booked for 2 nights a refund was probable. The hotel manager subsequently refused.
I have often stayed at Adina apartments in Brisbane and your are listed as a preferred supplier with our company. I will not be using you again and it will be my advice that we remove you from our preferred supplier list.

  • Stayed: May 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank lennybruce2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews