We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square
Nearby Hotels
Oaks Felix(Brisbane)(Great Value!)
$127
$100
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Fitness center
$137
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hilton Brisbane(Brisbane)
$155
$138
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
The Point Brisbane Hotel(Brisbane)(Great Value!)
$116
$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Royal On The Park(Brisbane)(Great Value!)
$115
$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$137
$110
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$50
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$105
$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$79
$66
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (2,144)
Filter reviews
2,144 results
Traveler rating
917
842
276
74
35
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
917
842
276
74
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscentral stationacross the roadrendezvous hotelgreat locationann stairport trainvalet parkingqueen street mallwasher dryerpublic transporteasy accessgreat place to stayshort walkinner citywould stay againbusiness tripreception staff
Filter
Updating list...
1,813 - 1,818 of 2,144 reviews
Reviewed June 26, 2013

nice hotel room we had faced the backpackers and it was very noisy we stayed for 3 nights they should have put us somewhere a bit quieter if staying for more than 1 night great location close to all the shops and train station

Room Tip: not one facing the backpackers ask for one facing anzac park
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank robbo1960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RendezvousBris, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square, responded to this reviewResponded July 3, 2013

Thank you taking time to post your comments; we really appreciate you endorsing our location and I sincerely apologise for the noise disturbance.We look forward to welcoming you back soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2013

My wife and I stayed overnight and were upgraded to a one bedroom apartment. Sounded nice but it was a disabled room. Bedroom and kitchen area were great but the bathroom was the biggest let down. The toilet seat was so high that it made it very uncomfortable to sit on. Obviously it must be at the required height for wheelchair access but made for an uncomfortable experience. Other than that the room was clean and very comfortable, location and facilities were great. Noisy pub across the road due to Rugby supporters woke us up a couple of times even through double glazed windows.
Breakfast the following morning was very disappointing though. Most of the food in the chafing dishes was cold. Really nice looking individual Eggs Benedict but stone cold as was bacon and grilled tomato, for $28.00 not quite what I would have expected.

Room Tip: Avoid disabled room
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alex B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RendezvousBris, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square, responded to this reviewResponded July 3, 2013

We really appreciate your omments following your stay, and thank you for taking the time to go onto TripAdvisor. It is, however, disappointing to read your comments regarding the restaurant and we will certainly pass your comments onto the management team. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you here when you are next in Brisbane

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2013

Stayed here for one night after flying in from Vanuatu and flying out to Canberra the next day. Excellent location opposite Central for the Air Train, lovely room, quite, clean and nicely furnished. Nice atmosphere in the hotel, short walk to Queen St Mall. 11am checkout was great, gave us a chance to see a little bit of Brisbane before catching the train to the airport for our flights home.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sarkule
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RendezvousBris, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square, responded to this reviewResponded June 17, 2013

Thank you very much for your positive comments, following your recent stay. We appreciate you taking time to advise fellow travellers regarding our location, good accommodation and service, and we look forward to welcoming you back when you are next in Brisbane

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2013

This hotel is so convenient if travelling by train or taking the airtrain from the Airport to city centre as it is immediately across the road from Central Station. They also sell airtrain tickets at the same price as you pay online which is very convenient.

Hotel has a jug,toaster and microwave in the room so is useful if you want a quick meal and don't feel like dining out. However there are lots of good eateries nearby and close to shopping in the Queen Street Mall.

The staff are very helpful and always pleasant to deal with.

I like trying different places in Brisbane city, but always return to this hotel for overall good value and comfort.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Glennie01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RendezvousBris, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square, responded to this reviewResponded June 17, 2013

Thank you very much for endorsing the hotel by your positive comments regarding our location and guest service. We very much appreciate you taking the time to post comments and look forward to welcoming you back the next time you need to stay in Brisbane

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2013

Nice hotel, great staff .... The air conditioner didn't work, it was hot and stuffy (and its winter). Staff said they would fix it while we had dinner, it still was not working when we came back and made for a very uncomfortable night with no ventilation.

Stayed: June 2013
Thank CharlieM C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RendezvousBris, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square, responded to this reviewResponded June 17, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback following your recent stay. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay, and reference your comment about the air-conditioning; we will definitely look into it. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Brisbane

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews