We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Best”
Review of Harbour Day Spa

Harbour Day Spa
Ranked #4 of 97 Spas & Wellness in Brisbane
Attraction details
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“The Best”
Reviewed March 18, 2012

My husband treated me to a half day spa, it was the best ,loved it such ambiance

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank Kim S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

66 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    57
    4
    4
    0
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Brisbane, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
78 reviews
32 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“The best spa in Brisbane”
Reviewed March 3, 2012

If you want to feel like a queen then this is the place for you. Exceptional service from the moment you book until the time you regretfully leave. Their hairdressing salon is very special, feet up on a comfy chair when having a colour and nothing is too much to ask, love the choice of teas coffees, hot chocolate or bubbly. I have never reclined in a more comfortable chair when having my hair washed, a truly wonderful experience.
The day spa is a true retreat, therapists are so professional and attentive and make you feel very special

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
3 Thank Barb_Trvl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gold Coast Australia
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“value for money”
Reviewed January 31, 2012

very informative
perfect sightseeing
extremely comfortable

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
3 Thank nannabecs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brisbane, Australia
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A 21st Treat!”
Reviewed September 14, 2011

Coming from Brisbane I had previously visited Harbour Day Spa at Raby Bay for a treatment. I wanted to surprise a friend for her 21st and make a weekend of it. Harbour Day spa broadbeach blew me away! From the moment i walked in it was a warm welcoming entrance with professional & efficiant staff. Our Treatments were AMAZING! We started out by arriving 1 hour early to enjoy the beautiful spa, plunge pool and steam room at no extra cost. An amazing way to unwind. We then had a full body exfoliation followed by the best massage Ive ever had! Staff really paid attention to the smaller detail.

I am now hooked and have rebooked to have a hotstones massage and body exfoliation once a month. So worth the drive down! I have even decided to have my pre wedding facials, waxing and other treatments down there. Simply Outstanding.

Visited September 2011
Helpful?
4 Thank Brie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helensvale, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Out of this world!!”
Reviewed September 9, 2011

I'm so glad I could find Harbour Day Spa on trip advisor so that I can share my delight!

You will not find another Day Spa as amazing as Harbour Day Spa
From making a booking to leaving the spa, the staff make you feel like you are the most important person in the world. Exceptional service, 5 star treatments, all staff have excellent knowledge of skin care and I would not go anywhere else for advice... the products work wonders! My skin felt like new after having the Vitality facial.

I visited the Brisbane Spa in August 2011 and after enjoying my experience so much (not to mention having a glass of bubbles on the balcony) I decided to visit the Gold Coast Spa for a massage which was equally as luxurious, especially with the beautiful spa bath, sauna and steam room which I took advantage of before my massage.

I have also purchased a few gift vouchers for friends and family so that they can experience pure bliss too.

Can't praise this place enough, you girls are all fab!

Thank you and see you soon

Visited August 2011
Helpful?
6 Thank Suzanne D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Harbour Day Spa also viewed

 
Brisbane, Brisbane Region
Brisbane, Brisbane Region
 

Been to Harbour Day Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing